Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Les Schwab Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
480 reviews
|Tires|Boise, ID 83706

2085 S Broadway Ave, Boise, ID 83706

(208) 345-0065

https://www.lesschwab.com/store/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

2566 S Broadway Ave

(208) 334-0000

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(162) · Tires

9111 Lake Shore Dr

(208) 467-7969

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Tires

2216 Caldwell Blvd

(208) 467-4601
4.7
(660) · Tires

275 S Main St

(208) 884-4642

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(23) · Tires

310 Badiola St

(208) 459-6871
4.6
(968) · Tires

4024 Cleveland Blvd

(208) 454-2573
About

Les Schwab is one of the leading independent tire dealers in the U.S. Our quality customer service sets us apart from the other guys. We are proud to feature an extensive tire, brake and battery selection, as well as quality automotive repairs. When you shop at Les Schwab, we promise you the best tire value. This means you get Free Peace of Mind Protection and Free Lifetime Tire & Mileage Care included in your purchase. We are here for the life of your tires, not just todays transaction. When you purchase a set of tires from Les Schwab, it only marks the beginning of your relationship with us. We stand behind you for the life of your tires, with services like: -Free Flat Tire Repairs -Free T

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
480 reviews
5380
  
450
  
317
  
24
  
121
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 450 Reviews4.6Google
  • 28 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Hay on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 03:31 AM
I went in for a side bubble and Jared did a thorough, quick job of finding tire options to allow me to keep my good rear tires, explaining ordering timelines, and giving me an assessment based on the priorities I stated. I will definitely recommend to friends.
Megan DuPre on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 02:17 AM
Thank you for another great experience with! I had brakes done and so quickly I didn't have time to finish a work project!! I appreciate all you do for your customers!!
Jacquelyn Gray on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2020, 09:02 AM
they try and sell you things you dont need, like breaks and tires.... every time I go in there, my father has to call and set them straight. 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Michael Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 09:32 AM
These guys are the best! I noticed my front truck tire was going flat and could see the nail and hear the hissing. Rushed it over to the Broadway center minutes before they were closing and Ryan got it right in and had it fixed in15 minutes. That's why I buy all my tires there--they always come through. I'll see them again tomorrow to get my winter tires put on the car. Since they're already on the rims, there's n/c for that service either.
John Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 05:43 AM
always treated me right,
Shelly Aragon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 07:52 AM
Had a nail in my tire and they fixed it in 10 mins free of charge! I love Les Schwab! Thank you
Mike LaChapelle on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 03:00 AM
Always have had great customer service from Wayne and his crew.
Sarah Mixon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 08:36 AM
I really love Les Schwab. I'm leaving town today, headed out to Washington State today to visit some family, and, of course, last night my tire pressure warning light came on. I brought my car to Les Schwab on Broadway and within 30 minutes, I was out the door with my tires checked and inflated for no charge 😍 Several years ago, I went into this location prepared to buy new tires for the winter, and the technician told me, "If my own sister were driving on these tires, I would tell her they're safe to keep on." Instead of just selling me a set of tires and getting an easy sale, he told me the truth. I really appreciate them!
Nancy Shires on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 01:54 AM
Went in to have tires rotated, and they wouldn't do it.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.