Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Les Schwab Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
500 reviews
|Tires|Boise, ID 83704

6017 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

(208) 376-5124

https://www.lesschwab.com/store/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

2566 S Broadway Ave

(208) 334-0000

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(162) · Tires

9111 Lake Shore Dr

(208) 467-7969

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Tires

2216 Caldwell Blvd

(208) 467-4601
4.7
(650) · Tires

275 S Main St

(208) 884-4642

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(23) · Tires

310 Badiola St

(208) 459-6871
4.6
(968) · Tires

4024 Cleveland Blvd

(208) 454-2573
About

Les Schwab is one of the leading independent tire dealers in the U.S. Our quality customer service sets us apart from the other guys. We are proud to feature an extensive tire, brake and battery selection, as well as quality automotive repairs. When you shop at Les Schwab, we promise you the best tire value. This means you get Free Peace of Mind Protection and Free Lifetime Tire & Mileage Care included in your purchase. We are here for the life of your tires, not just todays transaction. When you purchase a set of tires from Les Schwab, it only marks the beginning of your relationship with us. We stand behind you for the life of your tires, with services like: -Free Flat Tire Repairs -Free T

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
500 reviews
5357
  
460
  
320
  
217
  
134
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 460 Reviews4.4Google
  • 37 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Atkinson on Facebook

5 months ago

01/22/2021, 07:22 AM
Fast, efficient, honest and always friendly.
Business Response:

We appreciate the business, Diane! Stop by any time! -Chris

Amy Pishner on Facebook

10 months ago

08/19/2020, 02:49 AM
Thank you all so much! Especially Mitch and the woman at the front desk. I had a nail in my tire today and you all got me in and out in no time! For free! I was able to get to the airport to pick up my sister on time. Thank you!
Business Response:

We appreciate you coming to see us today, Amy! Please feel free to stop by anytime, and have a wonderful day! - Nate

Randy K. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/13/2020, 15:22 PM
I should wait until I calm down before writing this but think maybe venting will take some of my frustration away. I arrived at the Les Schwab Twin Falls Blue Lakes Blvd location today about 1:50 p.m. I needed a tire mounted. I was quoted 2 hours and $50 seemed excessive for cost and time but I needed it done. My son and I walked to a restaurant down the road and had a late lunch. We returned after about an hour later in hopes the team might possibly be ahead. My Tahoe hadn't moved as expected. We found a table and began the wait. A black truck rolled in front of the entry door. 3 Guys came on asking for a tire. They gave the size details and paid for a tire. They were told it could be an hour or more. Clearly they were hoping for faster service. I heard one of them joke about sliding a little extra money for faster service. My back was to the conversation so I cannot say exactly what transpired only that they left with the tire in less than 15 minutes while the entirely full waiting room hadn't moved. I am done I will NEVER darken the door way of another one of these stores even if I'm desperate and they are the only game in town. Randy K
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Amy Leigh on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 06:14 AM
Joey at Les Schwab on state street fixed my flat tire today after @petersontoyota told me they couldn't do it while I was in the car (due to covid). Kudos to Les Schwab for lending helping hand while keeping us safe.
Candy Kay on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 02:26 AM
love this place so friendly and attentive fixed my tire for free so thankful!!!
Jayme Bowman on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2020, 04:12 AM
Thank you guys for getting me in today! My car would not have been able to drive it til Monday. My wheels were sideways when I came in for an alignment. At the end of day you guys were the only ones available to help! One satisfied customer
Kitty Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 08:20 AM
Been patronizing Les Schwab for over 30 years and have never had anything but exemplary service. They know how to treat their customers right which is why they'll always have my business. They're fair, honest and genuinely care about their customers. Thank you Les Schwab!
Kate Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 06:57 AM
Been patronizing Les Schwab for over 30 years and have never had anything but exemplary service. They know how to treat their customers right which is why they'll always have my business. They're fair, honest and genuinely care about their customers. Thank you Les Schwab!
Hankz Frankz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 15:47 PM
awesome customer service!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.