Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lepoard Restaurant Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Restaurants|New York, NY 10022

253 E 50th St, New York, NY 10022

(212) 888-0320

https://search.yahoo.com/?fr=local_lyc_syc_rd

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

800 Food Center Dr # 52

(718) 991-0000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood

377 Guy Lombardo Ave

(516) 377-0578

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

181 New Rd # 203

(973) 227-0121

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

22 Ash St

(718) 383-1166

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Meat Shops

4047 Park Ave

(718) 294-5624
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1750 2nd Ave

(212) 860-0826
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bethany Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

12/20/2013, 06:47 AM
delosus on Citysearch

19 years ago

03/15/2003, 05:41 AM
Pleasant – We had a pleasant dinner on a Saturday night at the Leopard. The restaurant had all you can drink wine with the prix fix menu, always a good touch:-) For the price I can't complain about the wine too much. The prix fix menu has the same choices as a la cart. Although the portions seemed a little diminutive at first, they turned out to be the perfect size once the dinner was over. The wait staff were professional and attentive, but they seemed somewhat sad. I got the feeling that the restaurant was not doing too well. Maybe it's the recession. Pretty much all the clientele were over their 60's. The place looked very old, but had a sort of charm to it. I would go back again.
jfeldman on Citysearch

19 years ago

12/24/2002, 04:15 AM
A treasure is found – I live in Chicago but I must visit the Leopard every time I go to NY. For the price it is one of the best meal values in NY. The service is always superb and the menu varies. The wines are provided so don't expect greatness. I tell my friends that this is a romantic, old world restaurant that is a wonderful getaway from touristy pricey NY restaurants. Go there you will not be disappointed. And tell Vincent his friend, Jim, from Chicago sent you.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Stuman26 on Citysearch

19 years ago

07/22/2002, 08:31 AM
Classic – Just a classic old skool romantic restaurant. The service is top notch and the decor makes you feel as if the world has never changed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.