Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leonid Polishuk Phys Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
59 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Ambler, PA 19002

1024 N Bethlehem Pike, Ambler, PA 19002

(215) 641-9401

https://polishukwellness.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(79) · Wellness

50 E Gloucester Pike

(856) 547-4422
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2401 Pennsylvania Ave #1C-52

(610) 517-3127

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

308 Juniper St

(215) 538-9245
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1315 Walnut St

(215) 253-9278

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

15 W Highland Ave Suite F

(215) 233-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

774 Christiana Rd

(302) 368-4841
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
59 reviews
551
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kurt Z. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/14/2020, 17:51 PM
Great PT firm. Worked with Dimitri and Katie, both excellent in their area of expertise. They were recommended by a friend. I followed their guidance in and out (Home regimen) of their facility. I was very satisfied resulting in a normal lifestyle.
Larry Wert on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 03:47 AM
Nutritional Counselling. Leonid Polishuk is able to test your body through QRA. Check the website out for more information. He has helped me with injuries and gaps in my nutrition.
Hampton Randolph on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 05:23 AM
Milana & staff do an outstanding job. Katie,Cory & Brian are all excellent.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Danielle Scarfo Soloff on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 16:03 PM
Milana Polishuk has treated me as well as my daughter. She's not only amazing at treating our injuries, but she's also extremely thorough in explaining how it occurred and what we need to do to treat it and prevent it from happening in the future. All of the therapists and exercise specialists at Polishuk PT are great to work with as well! I'll never go anywhere else!
Bill Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 01:51 AM
I had a left knee replacement in January. At Polishuk Physical Therapy, Wellness, & Fitness I received very thorough care. My exercises were preceeded by an electric current and lazer treatment of my left knee followed by a body massage and stretching done by Milana. She gave me advice on the care of my affected knee such as massaging and using ice packs, and she gave me exercises with diagrams to be done at home. I highly recommend Polishuk P.T.
Sam Keenan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 06:09 AM
Cannot recommend Polishuk PT enough! Milana and Cory are amazing and have helped me so much
Madi Gilbert Klos on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 19:11 PM
What a terrific place to go to heal! They have a great group of therapists, very motivating, supportive & caring.
Kate Harper on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 09:59 AM
Everyone tells me "Keep up with your PT!" and so I do and it's a pleasure at Polishuk. The ankle is still not "normal," but I am getting there.
Tina Lochetto on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:15 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.