Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leong Wanda, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Dental|San Mateo, KY 94401

256 N San Mateo Dr, Ste 6, San Mateo, KY 94401

(650) 343-1313

https://www.wandaleongdds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(580) · Dentists

1500 Pleasant Valley Way

(973) 669-0500
5.0
(239) · Dental

37 Newbury Street

(617) 426-5549
5.0
(370) · Dentists

765 Morning Star Drive

(209) 532-7418
5.0
(495) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(68) · Dental

2 Main St #210

(781) 438-7900
About

Our office provides General and Cosmetic Dentistry (such as bonding, tooth colored fillings, and professional whitening,) Dental Implant restoration and Invisalign (invisible braces). Our office only uses low exposure digital x-rays. Nitrous Oxide (laughing gas) is available to those patients who are apprehensive about dental treatment. Our office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. We take most dental insurance plans and are more than happy to help you with finding out about your dental insurance benefits.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
MaryAnn Leong review for Leong Wanda, DDS
MaryAnn Leong on Facebook

7 years ago

01/02/2015, 06:24 AM
MaryAnn Leong review for Leong Wanda, DDS
MaryAnn Leong on Facebook

7 years ago

01/02/2015, 03:06 AM
Chiu Leong review for Leong Wanda, DDS
Chiu Leong on Facebook

7 years ago

12/31/2014, 05:21 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
writegirl review for Leong Wanda, DDS
writegirl on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

05/07/2008, 06:32 AM
I moved to the South Bay and needed a dentist. I found Dr. Leong in SF magazine's list of best dentists in the bay area. When I went to see her for my first visit she was very pregnant! It was Christmastime and she knew what to do to relieve my TMJ issues. My visit went so well I actually couldn't wait till my next visit. A few months later I called to make an appointment but they said she no longer worked there and they didn't know how to reach her. They tried to get me to make an appointment with another dentist in their office. I didn't want to. The very next day we got a letter in the mail from Dr. Leong stating she had moved her practice to an office in San Mateo and that she was still very much practicing dentistry. I had a bad toothache and Dr. Leong saw me right away, fixed the problem in her new office. There was no waiting, it was a larger, prettier office with windows in every exam room. Her staff is small and helpful and everyone remembers who you are. In the spring from her office you can see a family of bluebirds caring for the eggs in their nest outside. I get great care from Dr. Leong and I go twice a year. My whole life I hated going to the dentist and avoided it like the plague.... until now!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.