Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leon A Flettrich Iii

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Dental|New Orleans, LA 70119

729 N Carrollton Ave, New Orleans, LA 70119

(504) 483-0955

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2301 US-190 #100

(985) 892-1113
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2024 W Main St

(225) 869-8281

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411
5.0
(8) · Dentists

601 W 18th Ave

(985) 892-2403
5.0
(1) · Dental

1100 Florida Ave

(504) 941-8107
5.0
(28) · Dentists

1219 Barataria Blvd

(504) 340-3600
About

Dr. Leon Flettrich IV, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in New Orleans, LA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Leon A Flettrich Iii
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 01:24 AM
Office staff is super friendly and Dr. Flettrich does good work.
kat review for Leon A Flettrich Iii
kat on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/14/2009, 09:59 AM
Dr. Flettrich is a wonderful dentist who has compassion for his work, his colleagues, and his patients. I recommend Dr. Flettrich to anyone.
red review for Leon A Flettrich Iii
red on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

02/09/2009, 13:55 PM
I am one of his favorite patients. We talk about everything whether it's personal, politics or just shooting the breeze, he has always had excellent bed side manners. I love him and his staff. I am always teasing him once I see something new in the office and then I make my favorite comment about I'm glad his is spending my money wisely and I am enjoying the perks. I love his wife and the rest of the staff as well. Melissa is a very pleasant person and I am always teasing Peggy about how long she takes to clean the men teeth in the office. This is our office joke when I have to come and get my teeth clean by her because I am always telling her that I hope she takes that long with me. But all in all they are a great group of people and I wouldn't trade any of them. It's hard to find good professional service!!!!! Love ya and keep us smiling!!!!! Troy
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
rinkerak review for Leon A Flettrich Iii
rinkerak on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

08/20/2007, 15:50 PM
Dr Flettrich is a very pleasant dentist. He and his staff are very accomodating and have very high chair-side manners. He is reasonably priced and allows extended payments if uninsured. His procedures are quick and relatively pain free!! He was recommended to me from a new relative who has been his patient for over 20 years. I have been going to him once a month for the past year now (he's fixing some past problems). I highly recommend Dr. Flettrich and his wonderful, friendly staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.