Logo White
Watch Demo

LensCrafters

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
41 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Manchester, CT 06042

194 Buckland Hills Dr, 1106, 1106, Manchester, CT 06042

(860) 644-5551

https://local.lenscrafters.com/ct/manchester/194-buckland-hills-dr.html

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1758) · Ophthalmologists

1206 Silas Deane Highway

(866) 921-2392
4.9
(142) · Optometrists

270 Farmington Avenue

(800) 983-9741
4.6
(33) · Healthcare

50 Broad St

(203) 878-8260

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(35) · Healthcare

38 Southbridge St

(508) 791-9291

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(19) · Optometrists

258 CT-12 #3

(860) 445-2200

4 people are looking at this business

4.2
(41) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

512 W Main St

(203) 238-7393
About

At LensCrafters located at 194 Buckland Hills Dr, we believe vision care is about far more than a pair of glasses or a prescription. Eyes are windows to the world, capturing memories and immersing us in moments. Vision is a precious gift that we are passionate about improving in every way. Your Manchester LensCrafters continues its dedication to quality vision health with services and technology that ensures you always see your best. Our associates are trained to help you find the perfect pair of prescription eyeglasses and sunglasses. We feature a selection of handmade frames from brands around the world such as Ray-Ban, Coach, Oakley and many more. The associates will help you find the rig

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
41 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
115
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews3.5Google
  • 5 Reviews2.3Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Furgerson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 13:26 PM
Great staff all the way around .............
Ashley Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 01:55 AM
Worst experience ever.... it’s been nothing but a hassle dealing with lens crafters at the mall. I have a high prescription which apparently I’m the only one in the world, which is how they make me feel! Had to exchange my glasses because I just generally wasn’t happy with them and I picked out another frame, then to be told those will most likely be a problem as well.. once again because of my high prescription, then after expressing how frustrating this has been over glasses, I was told by the acting manager IM HALF WAY YO BLIND with my prescription!!! 😳😳😳 then I said how rude that was to say to me not only then to be called super sensitive about it! I have never been spoken to that way. I work in customer service and would have been fired speaking to customer like that!
Jennifer Churchill on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 09:14 AM
Repeat buyer-Dominique was juggling a lot this morning, but it didn't matter-she was attentive, knowledgeable and just so helpful. Thank you so much!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Larry Sandoval on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 05:53 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Renee Moreno on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2014, 18:37 PM
Respond to negative reviews
jay092213 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/23/2013, 19:05 PM
I know this review is lengthy, but please make some time to read it through, very important. I went to the optometrist tied with Lenscrafters for an eye exam and he prescribed me with glasses for use as needed. I checked out some frames with lenscrafters and liked an expensive one. The person who attended us ended up prescribing the premium lens costing $330 though all i needed was the basic plastic one. And despite having insurance, i was given a quotation to pay quite an unreasonable amount out of pocket. I didn't feel comfortable spending $200 out of pocket while having insurance so i decided to come back at a later date to place the order. Meanwhile I called my insurance and understood that i don't need premium lens and also that i dont have to pay so much for the prescription. I went again and chose a comparatively less valued frame so its within my insurance limit and chose plastic lens. The reception from the attendant quickly changed from charming to hasty because i know so much about my insurance and the idea of my out of pocket and also that i'm not falling for their scam once again. Once my order was placed with bare minimum out of pocket and their hate, i was promised to get my glasses back in 1 hour. Then i received a call in 30 minutes that they don't make plastic lens with anti-reflective quoting on it (as i wanted) and that it has to be sent somewhere else and will take 10 'business' days, which i felt was too long. They asked me to upgrade to polycarbonate for extra cost which i objected and asked to cancel the order. I met in person to clarify the order and get the money back when the manager said he will upgrade to polycarbonate free of cost as they promised a wrong time and date initially. I understood that they upgraded not because of the said reason but because they dont want to loose the $200 sale. See, understand that all business is for making profit, no-one does any favour to you. Also, once you get the prescription, call your insurance and read them through it to know what will be the out of pocket. You don't want to pay a penny more than you have to, there is no purpose in having insurance and paying premium otherwise.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.