Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lenox Hill Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
903 reviews
|Healthcare|New York, NY 10075

100 E 77th St, New York, NY 10075

(212) 434-2000

https://www.northwell.edu/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

5225 Nesconset Hwy Ste 53

(631) 474-4590
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

119 N Park Ave #301

(516) 678-3322
5.0
(2) · Pharmacy

208 Mott St

(212) 226-1415
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

546 Broad Ave

(201) 569-1444

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lenox Hill Hospital is a 652-bed, acute care hospital located on Manhattan's Upper East Side. A staple in the community for more than 150 years, the hospital has earned a national reputation for outstanding patient care and innovative medical and surgical treatments. The mission of Lenox Hill Hospital is to deliver outstanding healthcare with compassion and respect, to promote wellness in its communities, and to advance the field of medicine through education and research.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
903 reviews
5502
  
470
  
335
  
241
  
1155
  
100 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Malik K. review for Lenox Hill Hospital
Malik K. on BirdEye

a month ago

10/19/2021, 11:39 AM
My wife is there and she likely Will leave with kidney issues from the different antibiotics they used without telling us the side affects before administering. This hospital is far worse than Brooklyn hospitals
Respond to negative reviews
Sotira Rayanne G. review for Lenox Hill Hospital
Sotira Rayanne G. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/12/2021, 11:39 AM
They are racist if you are black or low income they will call cps on you and lie to them
Respond to negative reviews
Nikki Sf review for Lenox Hill Hospital
Nikki Sf on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 05:32 AM
What is the point of making an appointment for Labs when the staff there will not acknowledge it and makes you wait on a line of 15+
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Edith Martinez review for Lenox Hill Hospital
Edith Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 14:07 PM
Quality of care..Equal treatment for Poor or Wealthy Patients.💯Excellent care throughout this hospital-all staff is courteous and Professional All the Way...
Victoria Antionette review for Lenox Hill Hospital
Victoria Antionette on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 04:36 AM
the worse hospital ever been having an allergic reaction since 808 pm. have been inpatient since 61820 and it had been horrible. today was the strsw that broke the camels back. because I invoked my patient rights and denied to see a doctor who has all but invalidated my concerns for says they have denied me medical care. they refused to let any doctor see me. they say there is no one. we are supposed to be in a hospital. yet they have no doctors. you have an er full of them. I have been sitting for hours suffer. I fear if I close my eyes I will die in my sleep. they refuse to send a doctor to treat me but are sending one to explain the risk of leaving to me.
Deborah Squibb review for Lenox Hill Hospital
Deborah Squibb on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 03:23 AM
Catch These Amazing Health Care Professionals on Netflix!
Martyna Orzechowska review for Lenox Hill Hospital
Martyna Orzechowska on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 07:57 AM
A wonderful hospital, doctors, nurses. Watching the series more than once I had tears in my eyes. I look forward to the next seasons
Clarissa Arce review for Lenox Hill Hospital
Clarissa Arce on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 02:53 AM
soy de México y vi la serie... excelente... el último episodio especial sobre COVID-19, observar y te vas cuenta que no solamente es en tu país, que todos estamos batallando por este virus y lo difícil que es para todos los doctores en el mundo... ojalá hagan más capítulos para seguir aprendiendo... felicidades !!!!!
Tamika Crystal Rose review for Lenox Hill Hospital
Tamika Crystal Rose on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 07:03 AM
I'm from Australia but have been watching the new season Lenox Hill Hospital and it has me hooked but God does it pull heart strings. The fact this has come out only in 2020 and seeing what they have to deal with before the horrible coronavirus happend and then during that is beyond me I could never be that strong ! Unreal! you guys are incredible, you made everyone feel like family and love is shared so strong. you are incredible people ❤
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.