Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leimkuehler

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Osteopathic Physicians|Cleveland, OH 44102

4625 Detroit Ave, Cleveland, OH 44102

(216) 651-7788

https://leimkuehlerinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

76 Burton St

(440) 352-7201

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Osteopathic Physicians

13376 Ravenna Rd

(440) 285-5785

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Johnson review for Leimkuehler
Matt Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 08:47 AM
Went there to have an adjustment was told by Jim they can't work on my leg because they didn't make the Prosthetic very poor customer service and the office staff is a little better than Mickey and Minnie running the company. i dont recommended this place at all. there is much better places than here.
Emily Rodríguez review for Leimkuehler
Emily Rodríguez on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 09:17 AM
I brought my 4 month old to Leimkuehler for helmet therapy after researching many different places. I could not say enough kind things about my experience with them. My son had severe brachycephaly and Greg took so much time explaining how the helmet works and also the anatomy of the skull. I appreciated his explanation as it made me feel more comfortable about the decision. I also appreciated his team researching our insurance and fighting for it to get approved. Greg also gave me his personal cell phone which was important to me as bigger organizations will not do that. If any issues or questions came up with the helmet, I knew I’d be able to ask him right away and get a timely response. My sons head changed so much in just three months. Greg was gentle with the baby and always made him smile. Such a positive experience that I would recommend to anyone looking for a helmet for their baby! It is worth the time and money!
Heather Laidley McCormick review for Leimkuehler
Heather Laidley McCormick on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 22:51 PM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Lisa Strobl-hantz review for Leimkuehler
Lisa Strobl-hantz on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 08:42 AM
My family and I have had such a positive experience with Leimkuehler Inc. I think they should be recognized for their outstanding service. Josephine at the front desk is always very friendly and welcoming. She was also very helpful in getting us in quickly to see Greg Leimkuehler. We had a very negative experience with a different company but we are so thankful Greg went out of his way and stepped in to help. He really spent a lot of time with us resolving the problems my daughter was having. He is very knowledgeable, thorough and really knows what he is doing. You can definitely tell he truly genuinely cares and really wants to help. He is so good with my daughter and she absolutely LOVES him! I finally feel we are on the right track thanks to Greg and Leimkuehler Inc.
Eugene Journey review for Leimkuehler
Eugene Journey on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2015, 00:31 AM
every time you go in they r there to help you,,,,evey nice,
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.