Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lehigh Financial Group LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Allentown, PA 18102

1244 Hamilton St #200, Allentown, PA 18102

(610) 821-6870

https://www.lehighfinancialgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

4610 Hamilton Blvd

(610) 351-7888
5.0
(3) · Finance

1009 Staghorn Ln

(570) 402-1086
5.0
(41) · Mortgage Lenders

822 Montgomery Ave Suite 312

(610) 668-0168

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Mortgage Lenders

2345 Bernville Road

(484) 955-2484
5.0
(21) · Mortgage Lenders

726 Lower State Rd

(215) 646-1400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(164) · Finance

330 S State St Office 5 & 6

(610) 222-5449
About

Specialties Lehigh Financial Group is a leading source of innovative real estate capital solutions. Whether you are a business owner or a real estate investor, you have come to the right place for commercial financing. We at Lehigh Financial Group, LLC understand your commercial financing needs. Central to our approach is not just what we deliver, but how we deliver it. Our goal is to help you succeed financially through the best of our people, technology and service. Our firm specializes in SBA Commercial Lending for Small Businesses, Conventional Commercial Real Estate Financing, Bridge Loans, Accounts Receivable and Equipment Financing. We provide capital for businesses and investors loca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jayme Kerr on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 03:45 AM
Thank you Jeff and associates for your professionalism and follow through. It was a pleasure working with you and I look forward to doi g it again in the future.
Venus Dgz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 07:50 AM
I’m not one to leave reviews. But in this case,Lehigh Valley Invest, LLC definitely deserves a positive review for their commitment to extraordinary customer service. When I call in, no matter who I speak with, they are always courtesy and friendly. They go out of their way to make sure my questions are answered. But what I love most is just how they make me feel. They really make me feel important, that my business means something and is special to them. And the results they’ve delivered be are well beyond what they promised in the beginning. As a said, I’m not one to leave reviews for any company, good or bad. But, I had to leave this one as I’m just so happy with my results and the service I’ve received. OUTSTANDING company to work with! I just can’t highly recommend enough.
Mike Vassallo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 05:16 AM
Jeff Barber returned my telephone call in a timely manner. His disposition from the start was friendly and welcoming. He came off as sincere and knowledgeable. After considering my situation he referred me on to a colleague who was better able to provide me with the services that were in MY best interest. Jeff's time, attention and candor were VERY MUCH APPRECIATED. Thanks again, Jeff!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jesse Roldan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 09:24 AM
Partnering with Jeff @lehighfinancialgroup is the best and smart thing any Realtor can do. He is brilliant and brings the total package to the table. He is truly an acumen to the Commercial Real Estate Industry. @thejesseroldanteam we will always use Lehigh Financial Group for all our Real Estate Needs. #thejesseroldanteam #commerciallending #lvcommercialrealestate
Brandon Colosi on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 07:06 AM
Jeff is one of the Best and the Brightest in the Business he will exceed your expectations.
Willie Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 07:17 AM
John Kehm on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 02:19 AM
Jonathan Barber on Facebook

7 years ago

06/30/2014, 02:51 AM
Ray Thierrin on Facebook

7 years ago

02/04/2014, 09:37 AM
Great partners in launching our Allentown School of Rock location.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.