Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legler Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
422 reviews
|Orthodontists|Vero Beach, FLย 32960ย United States

627 17th St, Vero Beach, FL 32960 United States

(772) 562-5886

https://www.bracesatlegler.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(121) ยท Orthodontists

900 SE Ocean Blvd suite 222-c

(772) 220-0985
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(482) ยท Dental

376 SW Prima Vista Blvd

(772) 340-0023
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(8) ยท Oral Surgeons

870 SW Martin Downs Blvd 2

(772) 287-8181
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(109) ยท Orthodontists

2025 Highway 441 North

(863) 467-2332
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(807) ยท Orthodontists

1963 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 287-8415
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(3) ยท Dental

385 Pineda Ct Ste 100

(321) 259-3237
About

At Legler Orthodontics we offer complimentary consultations and make orthodontic care affordable for families with our easy in-house financing. We provide this care for you and your family in a pleasant, comfortable atmosphere using state-of-the-art equipment, techniques, and appliances such as ceramic braces and Invisalignยฎ.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
422 reviews
5โ˜…397
ย ย 
4โ˜…7
ย ย 
3โ˜…2
ย ย 
2โ˜…3
ย ย 
1โ˜…1
ย ย 
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marilyn Horvit review for Legler Orthodontics
Marilyn Horvit on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 07:14 AM
Dr Legler and his staff are very caring, professional and nice people! Youโ€™re not just a number here!! The office setting is fun and welcoming. He has multiple offices located for convenience which made it easier to make appointments around my school and lax practice schedules. I definitely would recommend Legler Orthodontics!
Tracey Ann Tallon review for Legler Orthodontics
Tracey Ann Tallon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 13:23 PM
Amazing Doctor and staff thank you
Mike Johnson review for Legler Orthodontics
Mike Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 12:51 PM
Our second child just got his braces today at Legler. We have had good experiences and we also received a lot of recommendations from friends in this community. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Shelley Hart-Spivey review for Legler Orthodontics
Shelley Hart-Spivey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 08:34 AM
Awesome experience where the staff knows you by name not a number. Professional, fun and family friendly.
Wendy Spalding review for Legler Orthodontics
Wendy Spalding on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 08:15 AM
Compassionate and comfortable care. Warm and friendly environment. Caring and friendly staff. Fun rewards program. Convenient payment plan.
Wendy Walton review for Legler Orthodontics
Wendy Walton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 04:52 AM
Compassionate and comfortable care. Warm and friendly environment. Caring and friendly staff. Fun rewards program. Convenient payment plan.
Reylo W. review for Legler Orthodontics
Reylo W. on Birdeye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 14:07 PM
The staff is very polite and accommodating. They always take their time answering the patientโ€™s questions. They make you feel super-comfortable. I cannot day enough nice things about them!๐Ÿ˜€. Sincerely, Rukhsana and Mehk Khan
Eartha Brown review for Legler Orthodontics
Eartha Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 06:56 AM
Everything. The staff is friendly and efficient. I was apprehensive about the cost and finding the right orthodontist. Legler Orthodontics took all of the worry away. The ambiance and kind people who work here makes it a great visit every time.
Ashley Griggs review for Legler Orthodontics
Ashley Griggs on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2019, 06:41 AM
love this practice. They make you feel like family and most importantly, well taken care of with the best treatment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.