Logo White
Watch Demo

Legends Luxury Auto Repair

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Automotive|Tempe, AZ 85281

2412 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

(480) 947-2848

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

2 people are looking at this business

Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

2 people are looking at this business

Cadishop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
Marveless Transportation
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4528 E Vineyard Rd

(602) 438-0808
Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
Renew Paint & Body Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447

About

We are Legends Luxury Auto Repair. Located on the border of Tempe and Scottsdale, Arizona, we service all of Scottsdale, Tempe, and the greater Phoenix Metro area. We provide reliable and honest car repair and performance upgrades at a fraction of dealer prices. we specialize in Cadillac, Corvette, and all GM Automotive models including Hummer, Buick, GMC, Pontiac, Chevrolet and Oldsmobile. We are the real alternative to the dealer with better service at a fraction of the cost. We are conveniently located south of McDowell on Scottsdale Rd. We have a luxurious customer lounge with free Wi-Fi where you can relax while we repair your vehicle. Most cars can be diagnosed while you wait. We have

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 73 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pepper K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 03:36 AM
Top notch Cadillac and Corvette repairs. I wouldn't trust my XLR V anywhere else. Dependable and knowledgeable mechanics and fair pricing. Waaaaay better pricing than the dealerships! And better work. Danny and his team have been able to identify and fix issues the dealership was unable to on numerous times. I highly recommend Legends Luxury Auto Repair in Tempe.
on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 08:56 AM
I have had Legends (Danny) service my Corvette on many occasions and have always had a good experience with installs and service, very honest and easy Garage to trust and deal with! Highly recommend his shop and experience.
Joseph L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/30/2015, 04:00 AM
Superior service, fantastic customer service! What more can I say. Danny and his associates are the best I have ever experienced in my 50 plus years of driving and owning cars. Their pricing commensurate with the quality of the work (2nd to none). Whether you vehicle is old (mine in a 1985 Cadillac Eldorado) or newer such as my daughters 2003 Tahoe, they know what is needed and how to do it. Give them a call. You will not be disappointed.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jennifer P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/06/2014, 04:13 AM
I took my 2008 Pontiac Solstice to Luxury Legends for a pre-purchase inspection and to bring the car back to good working condition after purchase. I was told the car was a good find, just needed fluids replaced and brakes and a few parts and a couple of tires. Great news! When I initially took ownership of the car, it was riding a little loose and pulled a bit to the right, engine sounded rough, and .. it looked like a 2008. When I got it back, it looked brand new and sounded awesome. It has it's mojo back now. It sticks to the road and has power under the hood. I was super impressed by the work they did. They even shopped around for the parts that were needed to get good prices. Very nice ...  more>>
Jennifer P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/06/2014, 04:05 AM
I took my 2008 Pontiac Solstice to Luxury Legends for a pre-purchase inspection and to bring the car back to good working condition after purchase. I was told the car was a good find, just needed fluids replaced and brakes and a few parts and a couple of tires. Great news! When I initially took ownership of the car, it was riding a little loose and pulled a bit to the right, engine sounded rough, and .. it looked like a 2008. When I got it back, it looked brand new and sounded awesome. It has it's mojo back now. It sticks to the road and has power under the hood. I was super impressed by the work they did. They even shopped around for the parts that were needed to get good prices. Very nice ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.