Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legacy Tailor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
117 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|Plano, TX 75024

4140 Legacy Dr # 304, Ste 304, Plano, TX 75024

(972) 312-1717

http://legacytailor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(196) · Consumer Services

6235 Main St Apt 1075

(360) 314-8549
5.0
(2) · Sewing & Alterations

915 W Parker Rd # 207

(972) 516-8892

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2601 Industrial Ln

(972) 840-8877
5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

1509 S Bowen Rd

(817) 548-1108

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(74) · Consumer Services

921 N Riverfront Blvd

(214) 881-6746
4.9
(45) · Consumer Services

6437 Mccart Ave # B

(817) 346-0266
About

Specialties We specialize in Alterations for Bridal, Wedding, Prom, & Evening Dresses. Legacy Tailor is a full-service custom tailoring shop for men and women's fine clothing. We offer a wonderful variety of beautiful custom fashion designs in a fine selection of material and fine blends for suits, shirts and much more. Legacy Tailor is operated by Mrs. Nagwa, one of the most talented and the most experienced tailor and designer in North Texas. Call us today for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
117 reviews
593
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Lutz on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 02:59 AM
I bought a couple of masks that they are hand making at the shop. Great price and great quality!
Zee Dee on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 01:00 AM
They are currently making masks and I placed an order and received mine the next day. They are so well made and I am so happy with my face masks. Thank you for your quick service and a very nicely made product.
Maleena Marie Shriver on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 13:05 PM
Legacy tailor deserves more than 5 stars!! They worked so much magic on my dress and made it fit every part of my curves. I was able to move around and dance all night without any worry!! They really make you feel special every time you go in for your fittings. Definitely definitely recommend them!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jesse Barnett on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 15:37 PM
5 out of 5 stars! Would highly recommend Legacy Tailor for your wedding dress alterations. Not only do they do a terrific job (with careful attention to detail) but they are also very fast and can get your dress altered in a timely manner.
Misti Herring on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 21:55 PM
Legacy Tailor did an amazing job taking my Allure Bridals dress and transforming it into my custom vision. From sewing the belt into the dress, reshaping the sleeves, adding cups, to the perfect bustle, I’m completely satisfied with the finished product. Highly recommend!
Paulina Reyes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 04:56 AM
Craig G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 19:35 PM
Friendly, great work, fast and accommodating! Would absolutely recommend and wouldn’t go anywhere else!
natalie d. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 17:33 PM
Absolutely would recommend Legacy Tailors services to anyone. Friendly and kind people to work with and they do amazing work. All of my pageant gowns have been fixed to perfection after they’ve altered them! I will definitely be using them in the future.
Kasandra Riggs on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 13:43 PM
They did a wonderful job on the alterations for my wedding dress. The service was excellent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.