Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legacy Health & Wellness

Claimed
5.0
19 reviews
|Spas|Tega Cay, SC 29708

127 Ben Casey Dr, 127 Ben Casey Drive Suite 106, Tega Cay, SC 29708

(803) 547-6800

https://www.legacyhealthwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1808 2nd Baxter Crossing

(704) 616-7136
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

7825 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy

(704) 544-8776

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(108) · Wellness

12740 S Tryon St

(704) 302-2847

20 people are looking at this business

About

Licensed Esthetician

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emme B. review for Legacy Health & Wellness
Emme B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 09:51 AM
Just had my first HydraFacial with Angelina. It was AMAZING!
Shannon W. review for Legacy Health & Wellness
Shannon W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/14/2014, 16:56 PM
Love this woman! I've been a client for 5 years and she's the only one I'll let touch my face. :-) Very friendly, professional and you never have to wait for your appointment time. I'm moving and will still continue to go to Peaceful Esthetics. Oh and her prices are great too!
bbgarner11 review for Legacy Health & Wellness
bbgarner11 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/05/2013, 16:23 PM
Jessica is AMAZING! Very knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease the entire time. I highly recommend booking an appointment ASAP!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
mandi.robinson.14 review for Legacy Health & Wellness
mandi.robinson.14 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/05/2013, 09:28 AM
My experiences with Jessica over the past 2 years are always the best! I have Rosecea and very sensitive skin. Jessica has products that work with my skin problems and does not irritate my skin and actually after a few uses has made it better! The hot stone therapy she uses on your neck & shoulders is what I really look forward to! This woman is fabulous!! I love telling everyone how much I love her! Her knowledgeable personality gives you the comport of knowing that she listens to your needs and concerns and aims to please with a smile!
rbailey22 review for Legacy Health & Wellness
rbailey22 on YellowBot

11 years ago

04/13/2011, 16:11 PM
Highly recommended!!!! Really great results!!! And the experience was amazing, almost painless! Relaxing atmosphere!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.