Logo White
Watch Demo

Lefty's Pizzeria

Own this business?
4.2
22 reviews
|Restaurants|Longmont, CO 80501

364 Mumford Ave, Longmont, CO 80501

(303) 652-3100

http://www.leftysgourmetpizza.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(35) · Restaurants

124 E 4th St

(970) 669-1699
4.9
(10) · Restaurants

329 E Colfax Ave

(720) 420-0233
4.8
(23) · Pizza

571 E Colfax Ave

(303) 830-0223
4.7
(236) · Restaurants

1990 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 248-7208
4.7
(719) · Pizza

4 E 1st St

(303) 258-3519
4.7
(203) · Restaurants

3315 S Broadway

(303) 761-4510
About

Message from Lefty's Pizzeria WHY DO WE HAVE CUSTOMERS THAT TRAVEL FROM GREELEY AND SOUTH BOULDER AND TELL US IT WAS WORTH THE DRIVE? DISCOVER FOR YOURSELF THE GEM IN YOUR OWN BACKYARD. 50 TOPPING SEVEN SAUCES ETC WE PUT THE GOURMET IN PIZZA, HOAGIES, CALZONES, LASAGNA, AND PASTA . EVEN BOULDER ICE CREAM PINTS AND MILKSHAKES. WE WILL DELIVER IT TO YOU IN SOUTH LONGMONT, GUNBARREL, AND NIWOT. More about Lefty's Pizzeria DELIVERY EATING-IN CATERING BUSINESS LUNCHES BOX LUNCHES AND LASAGNA SERVINGS TAKEOUT GLUTEN FREE CRUST AVAILABLE MULTIGRAIN CRUST AVAILABLE WE WILL DO WHAT IT TAKES TO MAKE YOUR LIFE EASIER

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
22 reviews
514
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 21 Reviews4.1Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
coloradokristine on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

08/29/2019, 01:53 AM
Noisy & Rude This establishment is next door to the Niwot Inn & Spa where we spent the night. Before 6:am, there were two men doing work loudly at Lefty’s. They were practically shouting while we were trying to sleep. This was exceedingly rude and inconsiderate.
Respond to negative reviews
Swamo7836 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/11/2019, 05:33 AM
It’s about the pie Good local place for pizza and ice cream Quick service and great food make this a excellent choice Highly recommended
amandagq on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/06/2019, 09:38 AM
Wonderful pizza and friendly staff We stumbled upon this place on our recent trip to Longmont from Texas. We were out exploring and looking for desserts and walked by this place twice before stomping in for ice cream. We ended up getting pizza cause it smelled wonderful. It was. We started talking to the owner and found out that in 1982 he was one of the astrophysics who discovered the rings around Neptune. There is a news article in the restaurant. He sat down with us and talked to us for a good 10 mins. Very friendly man. We even spoke to my 19 year old son in the phone because he loves astronomy. Would definitely go back to this place on my next visit.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
juhaszj on Trip Advisor

a year ago

05/08/2019, 02:14 AM
Home made pizza that is very very good, and very good ice cream to boot. Pleasant surroundings, homey feeling, very good pizza indeed, have an ice cream while you are at it. You are definitely in Niwot and no place else.
TheKingEP on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 05:08 AM
Check this out My review is based on takeout order of calzone tonight. Absolutely best ever had! I have never tasted better, fresher crust so have to assume pizzas are equally awesome. So, before you go to a fancier restaurant down the street, get a great meal at a fraction the price. Delicious! With a drive to Winot.
smart ladi k on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 02:12 AM
great little restaurant with wood fired pizza This restaurant is in a little house next door to the Niwot Inn. Had dinner there - they have a small number of tables (most of the business may be takeout) - have slices as well as full pizzas - which you can choose whatever toppings you wish on the slice. Had a salad and a slice - delicious!
pawibby on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 12:32 PM
Darn good pizza Just love Lefty's, especially because they deliver to our area. Good dough, tasty sauce, and a great menu. Being from New York, I am a bit of a pizza snob but Lefty's is really yummy. We order for delivery or pick up all the time. Try Craig's Cardiac Arrest. And they always have cost savings coupons.
Willem12345 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 07:31 AM
Dinners I wish I could rate with halves My rating would be 3.5 instead of 4. The food is good, though sometimes a bit too salty. Service is not bad, but should be better in this type of more upscale pizza restaurant. On my last visit I found the server to be too familiar to the point where she joined our conversation uninvited. I will go back because it is good enough, and also it is within walking distance Cheers
jennhronkin on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

02/08/2016, 07:29 AM
Home town shop with world class taste This is our favorite local pizza spot. The owners are personable and the recipes are great. They have gluten free options as well as calzones and ice cream. Love Lefty's!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.