Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lee R Davis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Columbus, OH 43214

4830 Knightsbridge Blvd # A, Columbus, OH 43214

(614) 451-2174

http://knightsbridge.portalforpatients.com

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

285 W Schrock Rd

(614) 818-9550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4581 Columbus Rd

(740) 625-6234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

1973 E Main St

(740) 653-9476

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

986 Galloway Rd

(614) 878-0036

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

106 N Murray Hill Rd

(614) 878-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6075 E Broad St

(614) 864-6363

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Lee Davis, MD is a cardiology specialist in Columbus, OH and has been practicing for 42 years. He graduated from Ohio State U, College Of Medicine in 1973 and specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Dunlop on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/26/2021, 01:28 AM
Dr Davis is tops in my book. He has cared for our family for 40 years and I respect his insight & wisdom. We will miss him but wish him well in his retirement.
Laura McBride on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/28/2021, 08:31 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for over 30 years for a mitral valve prolapse and arrhythmias. I had complete trust in his care of me, I never felt rushed at my appointments and he was always more than willing to sit and talk to me about any concerns I had. I will greatly miss him as he is retiring. Thank you so much Dr. Davis for the great care you gave me through the years.
Mary on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/20/2021, 13:38 PM
Dr. Davis is very thorough, making sure I have all needed testing done timely.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/14/2021, 05:29 AM
Kind and competent physician. Able to listen ,provide good care and follow up in timely manner. I will recommend Dr. Davis to my family. I give him 5 stars
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/30/2020, 11:42 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Davis for about 25 years. He is kind, considerate, thorough, and very knowledgeable. He has always been there to help whenever I needed him.
Anagene Loebick on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/13/2020, 09:22 AM
Yes, he has been my doctor for many years and is very thorough and listens to you. He clarifies and probes symptoms seeking better understanding.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/03/2020, 13:18 PM
Very knowledgeable and personable. Knows patients as people not just another file.
Laura McBride on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/25/2020, 10:36 AM
Dr. Davis has been my doctor for over 30 years. He treats me for my mitral valve prolapse and at one time I lived in Perrysburg Ohio which was almost a two hour drive for my appointments but I wouldn't think of seeing anyone else. He takes his time and talks to you about any concerns you have and I've never felt rushed. I would and have recommend him to family and friends.
Doug and Connie Weakley on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 09:56 AM
Dr. Davis has cared for our family for many years. He is an outstanding physician who truly cares about his patients. He keeps current on medical research and advises his patients accordingly. We trust his advice and medical recommendations.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.