Logo White
Watch Demo

Lee Anne Sprance

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Healthcare|Barberton, OH 44203

155 Fifth St. Parkview Center, Summa Health Medical Group, Barberton, OH 44203

(330) 753-6717

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Lee Sprance, MD is a general surgery specialist in Barberton, OH. She graduated from New York Medical College and specializes in general surgery and breast surgery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/09/2019, 14:41 PM
Dr. Sprance was kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, and informative. I felt so much better after having a breast cancer diagnosis that I was under her care. She provides the best care and puts you at ease!
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 02:35 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 04:15 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Brandi on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/24/2016, 00:14 AM
Dr Sprance is not only a leading Surgeon/Breast Specialist in her field..She is a caring, compassionate Doctor which is RARE these days .. I should know seeing Drs seems to be my full time job since cancer.. I will NOT go to anyone other then Dr Sprance as my Breast Specialist .. Hospitals/Medical offices need to remember it's not the building that receives its patients.. ITS DOCTORS LIKE DR LEE ANN SPRANCE... irreplaceable..
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 03:57 AM
Traci P on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 04:32 AM
Absolutely one of the most caring, considerate doctors that we have ever encountered. Dr. Sprance came highly recommended and her care, consideration and manner are top notch. Outstanding!!!!
Becca on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/25/2016, 07:43 AM
I immediately felt comfortable with her and trusted her opinion. She has warmth and compassion which are rare qualities for surgeons in my experience.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

01/18/2016, 06:44 AM
Comfortable
I am scheduled for a breast biopsy with Dr. Sprance. I feel she is a very compassionate and has put me at ease with the possibility of having breast c ...
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

12/18/2015, 04:45 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.