Logo White
Watch Demo

Lee Anne Sprance

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Healthcare|Barberton, OH 44203

155 Fifth St. Parkview Center, Summa Health Medical Group, Barberton, OH 44203

(330) 753-6717

https://physicians.summahealth.org/provider/Lee%20A%20Sprance/236578

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Radiology

12301 Snow Rd

(216) 362-2316

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Lee Sprance, MD is a general surgery specialist in Barberton, OH. She graduated from New York Medical College and specializes in general surgery and breast surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sherri Moore on Healthgrades

    a month ago

    04/27/2020, 11:55 AM
    Wonderful experience with Dr.Sprance !
    Suzanne on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    06/09/2019, 14:41 PM
    Dr. Sprance was kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, and informative. I felt so much better after having a breast cancer diagnosis that I was under her care. She provides the best care and puts you at ease!
    Brandi on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    12/24/2016, 00:14 AM
    Dr Sprance is not only a leading Surgeon/Breast Specialist in her field..She is a caring, compassionate Doctor which is RARE these days .. I should know seeing Drs seems to be my full time job since cancer.. I will NOT go to anyone other then Dr Sprance as my Breast Specialist .. Hospitals/Medical offices need to remember it's not the building that receives its patients.. ITS DOCTORS LIKE DR LEE ANN SPRANCE... irreplaceable..
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Traci P on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    12/02/2016, 04:32 AM
    Absolutely one of the most caring, considerate doctors that we have ever encountered. Dr. Sprance came highly recommended and her care, consideration and manner are top notch. Outstanding!!!!
    Becca on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    05/25/2016, 07:43 AM
    I immediately felt comfortable with her and trusted her opinion. She has warmth and compassion which are rare qualities for surgeons in my experience.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.