Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leash & Bridle Boarding

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
98 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Cut and Shoot, TX 77306 United States

16406 FM 1485 Road, Cut and Shoot, TX 77306 United States

(281) 689-2700

http://leashandbridle.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(34) · Consumer Services

4088 Teas Nursery Rd

(936) 441-2176
4.9
(565) · Pet Boarding

2550 West Bellfort

(936) 249-2002
4.9
(98) · Pet Boarding

27227 Hwy Blvd

(281) 391-7387
4.9
(439) · Pet Services

24250 Kingsland Blvd

(936) 213-5080
4.9
(397) · Pet Boarding

13010 Wortham Center Drive

(281) 640-0051
4.8
(26) · Consumer Services

516 Henderson St

(832) 475-5888
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
98 reviews
576
  
43
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sarah Bowman review for Leash & Bridle Boarding
Sarah Bowman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2020, 07:28 AM
They took such great care of my boys- I’ve got 2 mixed breeds and they can get a little anxious sometimes- so I am so thankful for the knowledgeable and loving staff. We will be back every time!! They had so much fun here and it is the nicest facility I have ever experienced. Also their little goodie bags and report cards are the cutest things ever! 10/10 recommend.
Joseph M. review for Leash & Bridle Boarding
Joseph M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 07:51 AM
This is my cat's, Mr. Meastro's, home away from home. He has been staying here off and on since 2014. The staff are always professional. The facility offers these "cat-condo" type habitations. Imagine resort style living for a cat. I will not leave my best friend with any other humans than the good people of Leash and Bridle.
Alex Garland review for Leash & Bridle Boarding
Alex Garland on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 04:00 AM
We were first time boarders and very nervous about leaving Kaya (German Shepherd) anywhere but we are extremely pleased with Leash and Bridle. The photos they post on their page very much put our mind at ease seeing Kaya playing with the other dogs. Will no doubt bring her back for future visits!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sarah Hancock review for Leash & Bridle Boarding
Sarah Hancock on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 03:19 AM
Such an amazing facility! You know all those pups are happy and excited to be there. They bring true meaning to the word luxury at affordable prices! Our chocolate lab had a blast running around and swimming in the pond during her stay. Thank you staff for being so friendly and accommodating on our first daycare visit!
Sherrie Gardner Sturkie review for Leash & Bridle Boarding
Sherrie Gardner Sturkie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2020, 02:31 AM
Great place!! Clean with lots of room to run and play! Great staff! Always nice and the service is exemplary!!
Dylan Hefelfinger review for Leash & Bridle Boarding
Dylan Hefelfinger on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2020, 00:08 AM
The weekend of my 38 week appointment I knew there was a chance I would be induced because of my health as well as baby’s health/safety. Since we live about 20 miles from the hospital, I took Moo to be daycare just in case. Daycare turned into a full weeks stay. They accommodated her needs + gave her the extra attention she requires for my needy girl to be happy.  If you’re ever looking for boarding I highly recommend Leash and Bridle🥰
Jeannie Jones Bub review for Leash & Bridle Boarding
Jeannie Jones Bub on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2020, 01:21 AM
Best place in the area, especially if you have a dog that loves to run and play all day. Our mini Aussie absolutely loves it there, and I love the attention she is given by the staff. You won’t find a better quality facility. Worth the drive from Atascocita for top notch care.
Kim Rooney review for Leash & Bridle Boarding
Kim Rooney on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 11:17 AM
Leash and bridle is such a fantastic place. From arriving in houston and them having our pets I have felt nothing but happiness and confidence about leaving our pets there. They have gone above and beyond to help settle both us and the pets into our new life here. The owner beth is always there to help and the girls are amazing with the animals. highly recommend and will be returning in the future. Thank you again Leash and Bridle for your amazing care.
Rick Goddard review for Leash & Bridle Boarding
Rick Goddard on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 11:51 AM
Redd loves it here and can’t get enough of the water and running in the big open space
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.