Logo White
Watch Demo

Leaping Lizards

Own this business?
4.6
264 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Smyrna, DE 19977

56 Artisan Drive (Units 8 & 9), Smyrna, DE 19977

(302) 653-0671

http://www.leapinglizardssmyrna.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
264 reviews
5190
  
435
  
39
  
26
  
15
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.4Google
  • 124 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Diestlberger on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 05:02 AM
Clean and fun, fun, fun. Gotta go with the little ones.
Matt Katie on Facebook

2 months ago

06/27/2019, 07:43 AM
clean, friendly, fun! awesome place!
Tammy Orlando-Cerutti on Facebook

2 months ago

06/09/2019, 01:14 AM
very nice. my kids love this place
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gloria Elliott on Facebook

4 months ago

04/25/2019, 07:49 AM
We visited for the first time for their Sensory event. Very nice clean facility, Sheryl and her son are amazing people. Highly recommended by us!
Mika Ray on Facebook

4 months ago

04/21/2019, 07:09 AM
Awesome place‼️ Visited for Easter for the first time...Mission Mommy accomplished🙌🏾.....super friendly‼️ We shall be back.
Donald Foraker on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2019, 09:02 AM
Great Easter hunting event today. The kids had a blast.
Susan Swink Harvey on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2019, 07:19 AM
Leaping Lizards you outdid yourselves with the Easter egg hunt! The kids had amazing time! All the eggs, planting jelly beans, pics with the Easter bunny....
Ashley Foraker on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2019, 01:02 AM
Went there for the egg hunt this morning and my boys loved it! Very cute and friendly staff!!
Lori Hall on Facebook

5 months ago

03/24/2019, 04:41 AM
So much fun!!! My daughter is already asking when can we go back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.