Logo White
Watch Demo

Leap-joy Promotions

Own this business?
4.8
37 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Statesboro, GA 30458

506 Oak St, Statesboro, GA 30458

(912) 687-4876

http://www.leapjoy.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Leap Joy offers several different types of inflatables and concessions including, but not limited to, wet and dry slides, bounce houses, combo bouncers, obstacle courses, dunking booths, interactive games like bouncey twister and a variety of concession equipment such as pop- corn and snow-cones machines, as well as supplies to go with them. All of our equipment comes delivered to you and taken down when your event is done. Delivery is usually included in our rental rates and our prices are hard to beat! History Established in 2007. In late 2006 we purchased 2 inflatables and 1 dunkin' booth; at this time we didn't even have a name or plan. It wasn't until early 2007, Easter to b

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
37 reviews
530
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sunny Sides Inflatables on Facebook

6 months ago

12/15/2019, 01:13 AM
Very professional service! Great prices! Just love the customer pick-up option!
Jennifer Saxon King on Facebook

7 months ago

11/02/2019, 11:14 AM
Thank you for being a part of making my son's 9th birthday so much fun! The kids had a blast on the lava slide!
Savannah Johnson on Facebook

10 months ago

07/22/2019, 11:19 AM
great fun ! Service was wonderful!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Beth Perry Sammons on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2019, 07:42 AM
Great service! The nice man that delivered and picked up the slide did an outstanding job! Definitely recommend them!
Tony Malott on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 04:36 AM
Sheila Thornton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 13:55 PM
They were on time, professional, prepared, and my kids had a great time. Will use again!!!
Derek Duke on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 02:23 AM
Excellent experience. So friendly and great products and service. My grandkids & birthday party friends loved the BOUNCE HOUSE with slides and inside columns to chase one another while bouncing. 6 year olds. Non stop fun�
Sarah Ann Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 03:36 AM
These guys are awesome! I called the day before my daughter's 5th birthday and it was no issue at all for them! One guy came and set everything up and worked with me on where the combo would go. He was patient and kind and honored my coupon. Thanks so much! We will definitely use this company in the future!!
Julie Brannen Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 07:09 AM
I love Leap Joy! My son had a great birthday with his slid. Actually as an adult, I had just as much fun on the slide as he did.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.