Logo White

leaderpromos

Own this business?
4.8
38 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Columbus, OH 43230

About

Leaderpromos.com® is an award-winning distributor of top-quality promotional products. We offer unique and creative on-brand solutions that save you both time and money. From trade show items to corporate apparel and more, we can source just about any product to fit your needs. We also offer print services and corporate online stores. We are truly a one-stop shop for all your promotional needs, and as a WBENC-certified business, we can help with your diversity spend goals, too.

Suggest edits

Review Summary on Google

4.8
38 reviews
535
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    3 results available.
    Newest
    on Google

    a year ago

    03/06/2017, 12:03 PM
    on Google

    2 years ago

    03/06/2016, 14:03 PM
    I have been working with Clay Bridges with Leaderpromos for years! He is always presenting fresh ideas and unique items to catch the attention of my targeted audience. Clay makes me feel like I am his only client! He assures my items are of great quality, printed correctly, and delivered quickly!
    on Google

    2 years ago

    03/06/2016, 13:03 PM
    This is our first time working with Christine Riddlebaugh and Leaderpromos and we couldn't be happier. Christine is super nice and was extremely helpful. Leaderpromos delivered excellent promotional items for an upcoming trade show and our logos look great. I would highly recommend using Leaderpromos and Christine.
    Featured content
    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
    on Google

    2 years ago

    03/06/2016, 13:03 PM
    Leaderpromos delivers! The team is innovative, enthusiastic and collaborative. They listen to your needs and help formulate ideas that work within your budget. Kudos to Alex especially who is our liaison!
    on Google

    2 years ago

    03/06/2016, 13:03 PM
    Nate Dickman has been highly supportive with many custom projects and needs I have since I joined Big Lots a year ago. He is always willing to help and provides the personal shopping expeience which is many levels above the average. Thanks Nate!
    on Google

    2 years ago

    03/06/2016, 12:03 PM
    I've loved working with Leaderpromos! We've worked with them for over 5 years and they continually give us great customer service. Thanks to our account rep for giving us amazing support.
    on Google

    2 years ago

    03/06/2016, 12:03 PM
    Clay at Leaderpromos is great to work with - super responsive and works tirelessly from start to finish to make sure we get what we need, from sourcing the right products for our brand to making sure everything has arrived to the right place on time. He's often gone above and beyond when shipments are delayed due to weather, or when we need a specialty item that is hard to find.
    on Google

    2 years ago

    03/06/2016, 12:03 PM
    Alex Polgar and her team at Leader are my go-to for all promotional items! Responsive, quick and competitive quotes and everything arrives on the due date if not sooner! Thanks Alex for always coming through on the rush orders!
    on Google

    2 years ago

    03/06/2016, 12:03 PM
    Absolutely LOVE working with Chris! Her excitement for the product is contagious. The ideas that she suggests are a perfect fit for our company needs. Chris and her team are the reason we keep coming back for more!