BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel

leaderpromos

4.8
38 reviews
Advertising Agency
 790 E Johnstown Rd, Columbus, OH 43230US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(877) 677-9988

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
38 reviews
535
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
11
  
  • 38 reviews4.8
4on Google, Mar 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
I have been working with Clay Bridges with Leaderpromos for years! He is always presenting fresh ideas and unique items to catch the attention of my targeted audience. Clay makes me feel like I am his only client! He assures my items are of great quality, printed correctly, and delivered quickly! more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
This is our first time working with Christine Riddlebaugh and Leaderpromos and we couldn't be happier. Christine is super nice and was extremely helpful. Leaderpromos delivered excellent promotional items for an upcoming trade show and our logos look great. I would highly recommend using Leaderpromos and Christine. more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
Leaderpromos delivers! The team is innovative, enthusiastic and collaborative. They listen to your needs and help formulate ideas that work within your budget. Kudos to Alex especially who is our liaison! more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
Nate Dickman has been highly supportive with many custom projects and needs I have since I joined Big Lots a year ago. He is always willing to help and provides the personal shopping expeience which is many levels above the average. Thanks Nate! more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
I've loved working with Leaderpromos! We've worked with them for over 5 years and they continually give us great customer service. Thanks to our account rep for giving us amazing support. more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
Clay at Leaderpromos is great to work with - super responsive and works tirelessly from start to finish to make sure we get what we need, from sourcing the right products for our brand to making sure everything has arrived to the right place on time. He's often gone above and beyond when shipments are delayed due to weather, or when we need a specialty item that is hard to find. more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
Alex Polgar and her team at Leader are my go-to for all promotional items! Responsive, quick and competitive quotes and everything arrives on the due date if not sooner! Thanks Alex for always coming through on the rush orders! more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
Absolutely LOVE working with Chris! Her excitement for the product is contagious. The ideas that she suggests are a perfect fit for our company needs. Chris and her team are the reason we keep coming back for more! more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
LeaderPromos provides quality products in a timely fashion! My account executive is friendly and it feels like I've known her all my life! I highly recommend this awesome company!
Don E. Sw
ogger
Frostburg State University (Maryland)
more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
Fast responses and great customer service! Clay will take care of all of your business swag needs! more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
Always a great experience... Weather I need an item for my business, or one for personal use. Dave has always given me many options to choose from and follows up timely to make things happen! more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
When I needed ideas to help to jump start my business, Leaderpromos gave me the edge for my marketing products. Alex Polgar, what a work horse! Alex is amazing and helped me consistently through the process and she provided the support and creativity I needed in order to market myself. more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
The team at Leaderpromos is always great to work with. They are quick to find solutions, have great service and always have creative ideas! more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
Leaderpromo has proven to be our greatest resource and most trusted partner when it comes to promotional items and creative new ideas! As a software firm we are always trying to stay on the cutting edge of what's new in our industry and we have to keep a step ahead of our competition ... Leaderpromos helps us keep that edge! more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
Leaderpromos and Clay Bridges have been our go to company for marketing ideas for many years. They are easy to work with and provide a great value to us. more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
I worked with Leaderpromos to place a large order for branded notebooks and laminated Mission statements for my company. My account rep was Cole and he played an integral part in helping my team execute our swag delivery at a recent Sales event. We literally could not have done it without him! Even when we had a last minute addition to the order and then an emergency spelling error (our fault), he kept his cool and was incredibly professional through the process of correcting the error and ensuring that everything was shipped and delivered on time. He was quick to respond (even at after work hours) and provided very thorough follow ups daily. He even sent me a hand-written holiday card before the Christmas break.
It was a pleasure working with Leaderpromos and because of my experience with Cole, I plan to recommend this company to my coworkers (or friends) who need promotional items of any kind. I can’t thank Cole enough for everything he did to make our event a success!
more »
4on Google, Mar 06, 2016
Clay Bridges has always been a great partner for our business! He has great ideas - always get us a sample extremely fast and keeps us posted of the latest and greatest items. We truly appreciate all he does for us! more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
Great products and customer service that goes above and beyond! Clay Bridges is a pleasure to work with and extremely responsive (I swear the phone doesn't even ring and he answers...). Likewise, Clay is beyond helpful and always focuses on meeting and exceeding the requests of his customer. more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
My company has been working with LeaderPromos for about one year and we continue to be impressed. Clay and his team have been consistently prompt, personable, and tremendously helpful with all of our orders – Even taking extra time for sourcing suggestions, managing our drop-shipments, and following up on any shipping issues. more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
Leaderpromos offers great options for swag and fantastic customer service. Clay always suggests an array of options and keeps our costs down. He has also turned around rush orders with no problem at all. Simply the best! more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
We have enjoyed working with Leaderpromos and Clay Bridges has been very helpful in assisting us with tradeshow items. They are very professional and do a great job! more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
We use Leaderpromos as our vendor for all the swag for our interns and new grads. Clay is super innovative and helpful, always willing to brainstorm for us to have the coolest products. He is super attentive, and genuinely cares about our success. more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
I use Leaders Promotions for literally thousands of giveaways to my clients each year. Clay and his staff are top notch. Always creative, responsive and very aware of my budget. I could not ask for a better marketing partner and as a client I can truly say that I am a very satisfied customer! more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
790 E Johnstown Rd, Columbus, OH 43230
Advertising Agency
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Leaderpromos.com® is an award-winning distributor of top-quality promotional products. We offer unique and creative on-brand solutions that save you both time and money. From trade show items to corporate apparel and more, we can source just about any product to fit your needs. We also offer print services and corporate online stores. We are truly a one-stop shop for all your promotional needs, and as a WBENC-certified business, we can help with your diversity spend goals, too.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.