Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Le Reve Med Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
52 reviews
|Medical Spas|Pasadena, CA 91106

150 N Hill Ave, Pasadena, CA 91106

(626) 564-9025

https://lerevemedspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Day Spas

338 S Western Ave

(213) 487-6666
5.0
(5) · Day Spas

2700 West Coast Hwy # 270

(949) 645-2066
5.0
(3) · Wellness

8737 Van Nuys Blvd Unit C

(818) 810-6496
5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1024 Mission St

(626) 441-8968
5.0
(10) · Wellness

12499 Victoria Gardens Ln #103

(909) 463-0715
5.0
(4) · Wellness

280 Newport Center Dr #205

(949) 364-6161

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Le Reve Med Spa Le Reve offers the safest and most effective technology in laser aesthetics. Some of our most popular procedures are, Laser hair removal, skin tightening, skin rejuvenation and Velashape for cellulite. Call us for a free consultation today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
52 reviews
545
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Valmonte on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 08:36 AM
I love this place and Adrian is the best!!!
Rebecca Lovescooking on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2016, 05:06 AM
Love Le Reve!! The whole staff is exceptional! All the girls are lovely! I had laser rejuvenation on my face and all my sun freckles went away! My face looks so rejuvenated! Dr. Zaki has magic hands thank you guys!!
D M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/04/2015, 12:15 PM
Dr Zaki and the staff are fantastic! Love my results and I wouldn't go any where else ! Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Regina Dumas-Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 14:01 PM
Rosie B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/08/2010, 02:45 AM
BEST IN PASADENA Wonderful place ! that's all I can say... I had several treatments done, for cellulite and also scar and saw great improvement. The results were better than I expected. The wonderful thing is they don't lie, they don't push extra treatments. The doctor is super nice and Adrienne is fantastic... I love her ethics and professionalism. I've been to many Spa's and places alike, and this is one is the B-E-S-T !!!
Isabelle S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/06/2010, 14:22 PM
Super service Very professional and excellent service! This was my first visit and I will be returning in the future.
victoria d. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/20/2009, 11:26 AM
Best Hair removal I recently had a my underarms and bikini done at le reve, they had an awesome special so I signed up on the spot. I have had other areas done at other spas and le reve has been the best so far. I plan to start a cellulite treatment in the summer, ill post reviews when I finish that treatment too.
irmabella on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

03/24/2009, 02:42 AM
I saw Dr. Zaki at le reve a few months ago for skin tightening and a little botox, after a few treatments of laser skin tightening I noticed a huge difference in my skin. I was very happy with the end result and so was my husband.
Rocio C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/03/2009, 05:50 AM
Med Spa with Doctor Zaki Wow! I had 5 treatments of laser hair removal with Dr. Zaki and it was well worth it. He made me feel comfortable, and he actually performed the procedure himself. I also had vela-shape which tightened my belly after having my baby my stomach was wobbly now its tight, and I lost 2 inches! The office has a nice staff and very affordable treatments.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.