Logo White
Watch Demo

Lazzara Joseph

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Legal|Greenwood Village, CO 80111

5950 S Willow Dr #250, Suite 250, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

(303) 429-6200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Daniel M. Murphy, Pc
5.0
(2) · Legal

217 E 7th Ave

(303) 318-7181

3 people are looking at this business

Nelson Law Office
5.0
(6) · Legal

4535 Broadway # 103

(303) 440-0525

1 person is looking at this business

Michael J Sheehan, Attorney at Law
5.0
(13) · Legal

7400 E Caley Ave

(720) 381-6146

1 person is looking at this business

The Noble Law Firm, LLC
5.0
(5) · Legal

215 Union Blvd #305

(303) 232-5160

1 person is looking at this business

Timothy Franklin Kelly
5.0
(5) · Legal

600 Seventeenth Street

(303) 820-0840

About

Experienced - Aggressive - Affordable Joseph A. Lazzara is committed to getting results. His office is devoted to providing personalized legal representation backed with 20+ years of experience as a trial attorney. Joseph A. Lazzara understands the importance of your case and keeps you informed throughout the duration of the legal process. By providing you with quality legal representation, our clients refer their friends and family members to us, which is the greatest form of compliment. Joseph Lazzara has not only taught law, criminal evidence and criminal procedure, at Metropolitan State College but sheds light on the legal issues confronting Colorado and can be heard on the Tom Martino T

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 08:56 AM
Obviously from the second you get a DUI/DWAI, you feel small and scared (at least this is how I felt) and unsure about what laid ahead. I went online to look for reviews of an attorney my friend had referred me to, luckily I had because he only had 2 stars and was on probation w the Bar Assoc. Luckily, I saw a review of Joseph A Lazzara; he had raving reviews so I made a phone call that day to schedule a consultation. From the beginning thru the end…Joe explained everything that was ahead of me (the unknown was the scariest part of the entire process for me). Both he and his office staff were great at communication and fighting for the best outcome and have continued to assist with any addit...  more>>
Tim S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/12/2016, 07:03 AM
I was facing my third DUI in Arapahoe County and was seriously looking at a year in jail. I made a huge mistake and was scared to death. I vowed I would never make another mistake. I hired Joe Lazzara to represent me. We set the case for trial and he was able to work out a deal where I pled to a minor traffic offense, and no jail. From a year to zero, which relieved my entire family. Joe will fight for you, whether you made a mistake like me, or you are completely innocent. Hire the best attorney and one I recommend - Joe Lazzara.
Ken B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/27/2015, 05:23 AM
Best DUI attorney in Douglas County. I was facing a DUI in Douglas County and I thought I could handle it myself. Not only was the DA not offering anything but I was looking at jail. I hired Joe Lazzara and he was able to get my DUI dismissed entirely. The judges and DAs all knew who he was and respected him. I tried to save a few bucks but if you are facing a DUI, don't mess around, hire Joe Lazzara. His fees are reasonable and his experience is invaluable.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
runyon44 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 11:58 AM
I hired Joe Lazzara to handle a DUI. Unfortunately I had two priors and was looking at mandatory jail. My job, marriage and life was on the line. Joe Lazzara fought for me and walked me through the entire process. When I was ready to give up he assured me to keep fighting, that I had a good case and he was very reassuring. He was able to convince the DA that the test was invalid and I pled to a non-alcohol offense. Joe Lazzara saved me and I am forever indebted to him. Lesson learned - plan ahead but if you make a mistake be sure to hire Joe Lazzara to help you.
Steve B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/23/2013, 10:19 AM
Joseph A. Lazzara is the best DUI attorney in Denver. He will fight for you and put your mind at ease at the same time. He is well respected in the courtroom, and certainly has tried a ton of cases as even the judge was asking him questions. Joseph Lazzara not only won my DMV hearing but also got me a deferred judgment on my DUI. If I stay out of trouble for a year it is dismissed. HIGHLY RECOMMEND JOSEPH A. LAZZARA. He is the best.
Ron D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/11/2013, 07:10 AM
You need to call Joseph A. Lazzara if you ever get a DUI or in trouble with the law. He is professional, knowledgeable and is a skilled litigator. He fought for me and was able not only to win my DMV hearing and save my license but also won my trial. Joseph Lazzara saved me and I would highly recommend him to my friends, family and anyone else that is in trouble and made a mistake.
Alison H. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/25/2011, 09:56 AM
My daughter got a DUI. We called Joe and he and his staff were a pleasure to work with durring this terrible time. He was able to get my daughter the best deal possible and we were very pleased with the experience from start to finish. I highly recommend him
clientforlife on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/09/2010, 06:08 AM
Joseph Lazzara is the best attorney in Denver. He fights for you and truly cares. I would highy recommend hiring Joe Lazzara if you are ever in the need of an attorney.
jolenec on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/22/2009, 10:25 AM
Joe Lazzara fought for my rights. He was very experienced, confident, and aggressive in the courtroom. I was totally satisfied with the out come of my case. Joe Lazzara as well has his staff were very professional and I would recommend him to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.