Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lawndale Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
464 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greensboro, NC 27455 United States

4314 Lawndale Dr, Greensboro, NC 27455 United States

(336) 288-3233

https://lawndalevets.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

928 Farmington Rd

(336) 998-6022
5.0
(365) · Veterinarians

2449 Battleground Avenue

(336) 545-3390
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2504 Staley Store Rd

(336) 622-7447
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

4424 W Wendover Ave

(336) 265-2656
4.9
(432) · Veterinarians

5106 Guess Road

(919) 471-1471
4.9
(64) · Healthcare

50B Chatham Corners Dr

(919) 542-5424
About

Small animal veterinary care, boarding, surgery, and grooming

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
464 reviews
5390
  
424
  
36
  
21
  
110
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Selena Rogers review for Lawndale Veterinary Hospital
Selena Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2020, 00:04 AM
Thank you to the staff for their amazing support during the end of Munch’s life. Got the best gift ever yesterday. The card signed by the staff was greatly appreciated. Munch entered this world and left it at Lawndale Veterinary Hospital. Thank you for the care you gave my little guy.
Lisa Hundley review for Lawndale Veterinary Hospital
Lisa Hundley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2020, 02:07 AM
love them!! the staff is wonderful and the kennel assistants always take such great care of my doggie
Nancy Pickard review for Lawndale Veterinary Hospital
Nancy Pickard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2020, 01:22 AM
They Arte very first of all and fret is pet with such care and love. The hospital is clean and I always feel safe leaving our pets there.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Adnama Trebies review for Lawndale Veterinary Hospital
Adnama Trebies on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2020, 01:17 AM
They’ve taken excellent care of all of our pets for over 30 years! I wouldn’t take my babies anywhere else!!
Sharon Hurd review for Lawndale Veterinary Hospital
Sharon Hurd on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 05:32 AM
I have always found the entire staff to be friendly, knowledgeable and caring. The doctors take time to chat with me and answer any questions I may have. When the awful time to say goodbye to a pet comes, you could not ask for a more compassionate farewell. Our cats and dogs have been going here for their medical care since 2006.
Cyndi Eller review for Lawndale Veterinary Hospital
Cyndi Eller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 07:01 AM
Best experience I’ve ever had with a vet! They have helped us care for our elderly dog and manage her multiple health issues and are always patient and kind when our cat needs to be seen even though she is aggressive and frightened! The doctors always call to check on our pets after they are home to make sure they are doing well. Compassionate, caring and always listen to our concerns.
Melanie Travis Schlaginhaufen review for Lawndale Veterinary Hospital
Melanie Travis Schlaginhaufen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 00:39 AM
We love Dr. Kenny Crawford. He is not only one of the most knowledgeable veterinarians we’ve ever met but he is patient and kind when I am overly concerned about a pet. We used Lawndale when we owned a boarding kennel here years ago, and now that we have moved back to the area, we are happy to be using them again. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
Tracey Burnett review for Lawndale Veterinary Hospital
Tracey Burnett on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 01:35 AM
Everything! They’re compassionate, and caring; not just for the pets, but also, the pet owners. They’re reasonably priced and the staff is always cordial, polite and cheerful.
Jennifer Gibert Mencarini review for Lawndale Veterinary Hospital
Jennifer Gibert Mencarini on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 04:21 AM
The vets and staff at Lawndale have demonstrated true care for my dogs. They go above and beyond to answer questions and provide kind support.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.