Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LAW Security

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
112 reviews
|Security Systems|San Antonio, TX 78230 United States

12027 Huebner Rd, San Antonio, TX 78230 United States

(210) 340-0306

https://www.lawsecurity.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

8000 Frontage Rd #673

(210) 494-1964
5.0
(11) · Security Systems

900 NE Interstate 410 Loop Ste. D401

(210) 826-8811
5.0
(1) · Home Services

12150 Valliant St

(210) 366-1116
5.0
(25) · Security Systems

6391 De Zavala Rd #223a

(210) 366-2900
5.0
(2) · Fire Protection Services

12000 Crownpoint Dr Suite 175

(210) 829-7213
4.9
(646) · Home Services

9901 Broadway St Suite 111

(210) 610-4570
About

Pam Wood and her family experienced a home invasion by men with masks and guns. This was a life altering experience, and in its wake in 1981 LAW Security was born to lead San Antonio Home Security. Since then LAW has been installing home security systems and providing 24-hour monitoring to thousands of satisfied customers in San Antonio. LAW also helped create the Underwriter's Laboratory (UL) Listed central monitoring station here in San Antonio to provide customers with the fastest response times and best service possible. LAW has expanded to provide award winning service in home theater, and home automation. LAW's highly qualified technicians also install commercial systems including but

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
112 reviews
5103
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Kathy C. review for LAW Security
Kathy C. on Birdeye

a year ago

08/12/2021, 16:36 PM
We had Alfred install our new system this week. He was so professional, friendly and efficient. In addition, when I speak to someone in the office I get immediate feedback. This company is on top of things! Thank you! K. Creel
jeffrey.a.downing review for LAW Security
jeffrey.a.downing on Superpages

10 years ago

10/11/2012, 01:12 AM
There are security companies, and then there is Law Security! Law Security has proven to be, hands-down, THE BEST security company I have ever dealt with. Their customer service is not only friendly and helpful, but the company actually does what it says it will do--leaving me completely satisfied after each interaction! There are very few companies where I will take the time to write a praise-worthy review, but I can't think of one reason not to do so regarding Law Security. They are fantastic to deal with, have the most current technology, and have been consistent within providing sound protection of my home and family! Above 5-star ranking!
anonymous review for LAW Security
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

10/11/2012, 01:03 AM
I agree! The staff has always been so patient and understanding with my issues. I have gotten 3 months free many times for referring friends and family and will continue to do so in the future!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
JJ-49 from San Antonio, TX review for LAW Security
JJ-49 from San Antonio, TX on Superpages

15 years ago

01/31/2008, 00:13 AM
LAWS are the cheapest price in town for security, no doubt about it. But usually you get what you pay for. My boyfriend and I used to have them. On at least 4 occasions we had called them, at the only number they give their customers to call in case of emergencies or for questions, we received an answering machine or no answer at all. Thankfully, I was only calling about our acct. Had I been under attack I'd probably be dead. Now, that's not every time we called, but even once is disturbing with a security company. After the first time I just never really felt safe with them, after the fourth I was begging my boyfriend to change companies. We also had occasions when we made appointments and got either a no show or a late show, which I find very rude. Their billing system is old, no online access to your account, they have no auto debit, no email they'll respond to, it's the old check & mail routine. Their site SAYS you can have access, but you can't. Buyer beware.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.