Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Walter L. Lutes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Canton, GA 30114

270 E Main St Suite H, Ste H, Canton, GA 30114

(770) 479-1400

https://www.luteslawfirm.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(62) · Legal

1800 Peachtree St NW #300

(404) 403-2665

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Legal

285 Elm Street

(770) 889-6262
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

3455 Peachtree Rd NE #500

(404) 816-4440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Criminal Defense Law

250 Lawrence St NE

(770) 427-9624

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Bankruptcy Law

1550 N Brown Rd

(770) 513-8111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Legal

205 Norcross St

(404) 803-3105

3 people are looking at this business

About

At the Law Offices of Walter L. Lutes, P.C., I offer aggressive and determined criminal defense services to individuals in Canton, Georgia, and its surrounding areas. I advise my clients of their available legal options, and I construct defense strategies that are tailored to their needs. To learn more about how an experienced criminal defense attorney can be an asset to your case, arrange for a free consultation today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacob S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 02:25 AM
Attorney Lutes is one of the best attorneys in Cherokee based on how he treated me with my speeding ticket. He was very professional and super responsive with any questions I threw at him through out the process. He settled my ticket as soon as he could and got me amazing results. There isn't much more that I can say other than I truly do thank you and am glad for your help with my case. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for help in his area! Hopefully will not need to be back again but I will for sure be calling Mr. Lutes for sure if I need anything else.
Stephen Weatherford on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 01:39 AM
Highly recommend. Honestly saved my career and my future in the industry. He’s a true professional and all around great guy. We all mess up sometimes, call him before that mistake becomes a lifetime regret. Thanks again for everything!!!
Stephen Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 14:35 PM
I can’t express the gratitude I have for this man. Beyond being an attentive representation for legal matters that has produced results for me that I never imagined would have happened, he is an overall great guy. His “bedside manner” was unprecedented and he always ensured I was fully informed in the process I was undergoing. 10/10 would recommend to anyone seeking criminal defense legal counsel.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Maria L McAliece on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 02:28 AM
Walter is a dedicated professional who truly cares for his clients. He goes more than the extra mile. It shows in his case work and his demeanor. Thank you, Walter.
Jessica Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 15:49 PM
Walter takes the time to listen and understand you, simply understanding and acknowledging that each person/case is different. There is no doubt he cares for each client he is involved with, and there’s no one else I would rather have represent me. Walter’s positive attitude (thankfully) has a way of making things seem a little bit more bearable as well. He will also always be the first person I recommend to friends in need! Thanks for all you do!
Javier Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 07:48 AM
Walter is an amazing attorney, that takes excellent care of his clients’ interests and needs. I wouldn’t have any other attorney representing me.
Brian Trimble Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 15:58 PM
Great attorney. Always serves his clients well.
Donna Merrell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 11:17 AM
Walter Lutes will fight for you! He gets along with all parties involved. He is respected by judges and his fellow attorneys. His clients are highly satisfied.
Steve Hood on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 10:13 AM
Greatest lawyer ever. Super down to earth and helpful through the entire process
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.