Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Vincent W Davis and Associates

Own this business?
4.4
139 reviews
|Legal|Arcadia, CA 91006

150 N Santa Anita Ave #200, Ste 200, Arcadia, CA 91006

(888) 888-6582

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Century Documents
5.0
(5) · Legal

2027 Westwood Blvd

(310) 441-5400

2 people are looking at this business

Oc Legal Self-help Center
5.0
(4) · Legal
Goldstein Cary W
5.0
(5) · Legal

8840 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 935-0711
Shawn Golesorkhi
5.0
(3) · Legal

600 Anton Blvd #1100

(949) 241-5751

3 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of Anthony Tam
5.0
(1) · Legal

16 N Marengo Ave #718

(626) 683-8395

3 people are looking at this business

Stepparent Adoption Center
5.0
(6) · Legal

11801 Pierce St #200

(951) 787-8300

About

The Attorneys of Vincent W. Davis & Associates offer our clients the combination of skill experience and dedication that our clients can rely on. Through strategic analysis, highly effective litigation and negotiation skills; we are able to provide our clients with clear choices and the means to achieve those ends.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.4
139 reviews
5111
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
119
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.3Google
  • 65 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fer Huynh on Facebook

2 months ago

02/21/2019, 12:01 PM
First and foremost, I would like to thank Mr. Vincent Davis and his entire team for working diligently on my case and providing the highest level of service possible.
Mr. Davis, I can’t thank you enough for all that you have done for me and my children. Thank you for your patience and understanding for all the times I’ve come in to the office crying my head off and asking a million questions. Thank you for always responding to my calls and text messages in such a prompt manner. (Mind you, I work for an attorney and deal with attorneys on a daily basis, none of which comes close to what you have to offer to your clients. NONE!) thank you for your unconditional commitment and dedication in fig
...  more>>
Caesar Daniels on Facebook

4 months ago

12/12/2018, 00:17 AM
I was referred to Mr. Davis, through an old friend. She told me, this attorney saved her children from adoption. I was not facing the same dilemma, however I trusted her recommendation, based on the quality of my friendship, with her. As soon as I spoke with Mr. Davis about my case and my personal situation, he invited me in to speak in person. We hashed out the retainer and immediately I felt at ease, that I could continue working, with trust that he would take care of the details, I couldn't. The accusations I was facing were conjured from pure fraud. I don't know how CPS/DCFS gets away with so me of the garbage that they do, but I will tell you this... Mr. Davis shut them down. This firm ...  more>>
Stefanie Dibnah on Facebook

6 months ago

10/09/2018, 08:55 AM
When you are dealing with one of the HARDEST moments in your life... When everything has come to an utter standstill, and you don't know what to do next...Vince Davis and his unbelievable staff, will take the burden from your shoulders and give you the strength you need - to push through victoriously!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Sarisha Roby on Facebook

7 months ago

10/04/2018, 14:22 PM
I hired Vince Davis to go to DCFS court to get my children back. He did just that. Then he sued the social worker and the county in federal court because they violated my civil rights. We won that for big $$$.
As far as I'm concerned, he and his firm are the best in the game.
Robert Pace on Facebook

7 months ago

09/13/2018, 04:06 AM
this is what I wrote for your reviews
This lawyer is a highly educated trial lawyer with over 30 years of experience with high success rate. His law firm is staff with talented lawyers in all fields of law. Vincent Davis is the man who is affordable, realiable and will fight to win your case.
Therese Str on Facebook

7 months ago

09/11/2018, 03:02 AM
The Law Offices of Vincent W. Davis and Associates are highly skilled and work hard to accomplish the goal of bringing the family back together. Just keep up your faith and give them a call.
Olivia Gomez on Facebook

8 months ago

08/10/2018, 03:54 AM
I met Mr Davis at a free seminar he gave for the community. He heard my story and voluntered to represent me at no charge. Now he and his firm are trying to correct the injustices in my case. Thank you Mr Davis.
Deacon T. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

06/23/2018, 05:12 AM
We had an exceedingly negative experience with the Law Offices Of Vincent W Davis & Associates.
My wife & I are former foster/adoptive parents. Last year, DCFS placed a dangerous & mentally disturbed 13-year-old foster girl in our home. DCFS was aware that she was violent, psychotic & sexually aggressive, but lied about her history in order to get her placed. The child repeatedly sexually assaulted my wife, tortured our cats (paralyzing one & injuring another), assaulted & VERY nearly murdered both of us, until she was taken to a psychiatric hospital after claiming to be possessed by demons she saw in a mirror.
It was like something out of a horror movie & was called "the worst foster care c
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Sun Chara on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2018, 15:24 PM
My name is Susan, and I went through a very traumatizing situation a couple of years ago. I knew I had to do something to get justice, but I didn't know what to do. After months of searching, I finally connected with the fantastic Law Firm Vincent W. Davis. Mr. Daniel Sharp Esq. at the firm, took on my civil rights case. He and his team at the Vincent W. Davis Law Firm have taken the load, the stress, and the anxiety off my shoulders. They believe in my case, are fighting on my behalf, and I am so encouraged we will have the best possible outcome soon. Highly Recommended!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.