Logo White

Law Offices of Vincent W Davis and Associates

Own this business?
4.1
107 reviews
|Legal|Arcadia, CA 91006

150 N Santa Anita Ave #200, Suite 200, Arcadia, CA 91006

(888) 888-6582

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Call today! Law Offices Of Vincent Davis will provide you trusted and superior legal services in Arcadia, CA. We have a team of professionals ready to assess your specific situation. Call for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.1
107 reviews
576
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
123
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.1Google
  • 11 Reviews2.1Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2017, 07:04 AM
Attorney Vincent Davis and his amazing Staff and Associates have been a bright spot during what has otherwise been a very dark time in my family's life. I would recommend him to anyone looking for representation in a juvenile dependancy case. In fact I already have! Mr. Davis' confidence and experience really put me at ease. His Staff were extremely helpful and available to answer all of my questions. Having Mr. Davis represent me has been one of the best decisions I have ever made, his involvement in my case made all the difference in getting my children home. If you're looking, stop, you won't find anyone better. If you're not sure about the price, let me tell you, I didn't just pay for a ...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you Andrew!

on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2017, 01:03 AM
When it comes to our children only the best and most effective representation will do.... Vincent and his associates are the best!!!! Thank you will never be enough
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2017, 00:03 AM
When it comes to your children you have to make sure to hire the best family attorney. If you're reading this is because your children are your life as they are to me. I reached to the Law Offices of Vincent Davis and associates and I was assigned to their best family attorney, Daniel Knowlton. I'm dealing with a custody, visitation, and financial battle. You might think my case is just another custody visitation case but no, my case is very nasty and difficult. I thank God for coming across with this law firm. Mr. Knowlton has so much knowledge on what he does. He puts his heart into your case. He has years of experience and he is very professional, knowledgeable, kind and caring. When we w...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2017, 00:02 AM
I can't even begin to speak enough praise about Denise Adigun she is outstanding and am so glad we found her we would not have been able to achieve what we did alone fighting CPS is a nightmare but she is fighter and hearing other lawyers saying what great of a job she did behind closed doors is awesome I highly recommend her do not fight this system alone !!!
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:02 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2017, 00:01 AM
Vince Davis is a excellent attorney I highly recommend him
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2017, 00:01 AM
This law office started good then it end BALDY because the Lawyer that was Sign to the Case . She Told My Mom that She was Getting Marry An Not To WARRIE SHE WAS IN GOOD HANDS. As It Got Closer! HER Getting MARRY SHE DROP THE BALL ON MY MOM . SO WE LOST THE CASE !!!! ALL BECAUSE SHE DIDN'T WANT TO DO JOB ANYMORE !!!! . NOW IF THAT WAS BAD ENOUGH THIS PLACE WANT ALMOST 6,000 FOR NOT DOING THERE JOB !!!!
STAY WAY IF YOU DON'T WANT GET SCREWED OVER !!!!
Business Response:

Ms. Camacho, I appreciate your review however our records indicate that we have no client by your name. Additionally we have no female attorney that is or was about to get married. If you would like to contact me directly, as the owner of the law firm maybe I can assist 888-888-6582.

Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2016, 01:10 AM
I regard the Law Offices of Vincent W. Davis & Associates as both highly professional and extremely competent Attorneys at Law. Vincent W. Davis & Associates has represented me in the past and represents my interests in a current case. This is not legal advice. Also, I will not answer requests for advice. This is just my opinion, and my personal experience and the following is my honest review of Vincent W. Davis & Associates:
I was confused, overwhelmed and frustrated before...
After being angry about false reporting by social services employees, and being emotionally and physically exhausted, from having to fight this crap, and total waste of tax-payer dollars, and putting in all the stres
...  more>>
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2016, 01:09 AM
I have a dcfs case that has been going on since 2-13-2015 my kids father is a high violent second degree murder that served a 15 to life sentence and served 29 years in state prison plotted a gun in my home with out my knowledge to get our children taking away from me and dcfs is giving the father custody of our two children dcfs has slandered my name falsified documentation withheld documentation falsified 3 urinalysis against me I would like to gain custody of my children i...
See More s my next court date is September 28th at the apartment 412 in Edmonds children's Court in Los Angeles California I am a low income Mom that's on SSI and I don't have money to get custody of my children back
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.