Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Vincent W Davis and Associates

Own this business?
4.3
146 reviews
|Legal|Arcadia, CA 91006

150 N Santa Anita Ave #200, Ste 200, Arcadia, CA 91006

(888) 888-6582

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Offices of Ramsey & Ramsey
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

8888 W Olympic Blvd

(323) 375-5754

2 people are looking at this business

Century Documents
5.0
(8) · Legal

2027 Westwood Blvd

(310) 441-5400

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Lencek, Pourfallah & Associates
5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

1100 W Town and Country Rd

(714) 785-0030

2 people are looking at this business

The Tello Law Corporation
5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

2400 E Katella Ave #800

(562) 799-5514

2 people are looking at this business

Larson Law Group
5.0
(1) · Legal

1283 N Tustin Ave

(714) 630-6140

1 person is looking at this business

Reed Merlin L
5.0
(25) · Divorce & Family Law

5775 E Los Angeles Ave #228

(805) 584-9000

5 people are looking at this business

About

The Attorneys of Vincent W. Davis & Associates offer our clients the combination of skill experience and dedication that our clients can rely on. Through strategic analysis, highly effective litigation and negotiation skills; we are able to provide our clients with clear choices and the means to achieve those ends.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
146 reviews
5112
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
124
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.1Google
  • 61 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Piedra on Facebook

8 months ago

06/09/2019, 01:02 AM
They Fighting For Families Under False Allegiance, And Terrorism of the DCFS Kidnappers!! And Open Heartening Listen to your Situation. this is why My Family Is Looking For Him, & His Associates Help! Before Its to late.
Fer Huynh on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 06:24 AM
Caesar Daniels on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 06:34 AM
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Sarisha Roby on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 14:22 PM
I hired Vince Davis to go to DCFS court to get my children back. He did just that. Then he sued the social worker and the county in federal court because they violated my civil rights. We won that for big $$$. As far as I'm concerned, he and his firm are the best in the game.
Robert Pace on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 04:06 AM
this is what I wrote for your reviews This lawyer is a highly educated trial lawyer with over 30 years of experience with high success rate. His law firm is staff with talented lawyers in all fields of law. Vincent Davis is the man who is affordable, realiable and will fight to win your case.
Therese Str on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 03:02 AM
The Law Offices of Vincent W. Davis and Associates are highly skilled and work hard to accomplish the goal of bringing the family back together. Just keep up your faith and give them a call.
Patricia Henley-Parks on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 07:03 AM
Mr. Davis and his staff, namely Mildred, are great. She was very kind. Just consulted as of yet.
Deacon T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 05:12 AM
We had an exceedingly negative experience with the Law Offices Of Vincent W Davis & Associates. My wife & I are former foster/adoptive parents. Last year, DCFS placed a dangerous & mentally disturbed 13-year-old foster girl in our home. DCFS was aware that she was violent, psychotic & sexually aggressive, but lied about her history in order to get her placed. The child repeatedly sexually assaulted my wife, tortured our cats (paralyzing one & injuring another), assaulted & VERY nearly murdered both of us, until she was taken to a psychiatric hospital after claiming to be possessed by demons she saw in a mirror. It was like something out of a horror movie & was called "the worst foster care case ever recorded". After she was removed, we filed a police report for sexual battery & assault. She then retaliated by filing an unknown allegation against us. We retained the Law Offices of Vincent W Davis & Associates for $9600 to file a lawsuit against DCFS & defend us from whatever the allegation was. Attorney Stephanie Davis was assigned, but ignored us & refused to respond to any attempts at communication for an entire month. After mentioning the breach of fiduciary duty, attorney Stephanie Davis finally called & admitted she never opened my emails because she claimed they 'might have had a virus'. Vincent davis later demanded a third $7500 retainer, despite the other two retainers not having been exhausted. We were suspicious that our retainers were being kept while no work was being done. I sent a concerned, yet polite email to the Law Offices of Vincent W Davis & Associates requesting a copy of our file in order to obtain a second opinion from another firm. Attorney Vincent Davis retaliated by angrily cancelling our contract in the middle of an active case and ignored all attempts at communication for around a week. We have since reported them to the California State Bar for ethics violations.
Respond to negative reviews
Sun Chara on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 15:24 PM
My name is Susan, and I went through a very traumatizing situation a couple of years ago. I knew I had to do something to get justice, but I didn't know what to do. After months of searching, I finally connected with the fantastic Law Firm Vincent W. Davis. Mr. Daniel Sharp Esq. at the firm, took on my civil rights case. He and his team at the Vincent W. Davis Law Firm have taken the load, the stress, and the anxiety off my shoulders. They believe in my case, are fighting on my behalf, and I am so encouraged we will have the best possible outcome soon. Highly Recommended!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.