Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Vassal N. Johnson II, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Legal Services|Southfield, MI 48075

18444 W 10 Mile Rd Suite. 204, Southfield, MI 48075

(248) 469-0130

https://www.vassaljohnsonlaw.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2850 S Milford Rd

(248) 685-8743
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

105 Brown St #100

(517) 423-5404
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

26211 Central Park Blvd

(248) 352-4100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1800 Grindley Park St

(313) 563-4900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

39400 Woodward Ave

(248) 647-0930

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal Services

39400 Woodward Ave Ste 200

(248) 647-9700

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kierra Diamonds'n Pearls review for Law Offices of Vassal N. Johnson II, PLLC
Kierra Diamonds'n Pearls on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 12:52 PM
Great service! Great communication yes I will recommend..
Ken Berserker review for Law Offices of Vassal N. Johnson II, PLLC
Ken Berserker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 12:19 PM
Mr. Johnson is an amazing attorney! Also he is a very kind and great man! I would highly recommend him as you defense attorney!!!
Shawn Smith review for Law Offices of Vassal N. Johnson II, PLLC
Shawn Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 05:42 AM
if you need assistance with a skillful attorney, Mr. Johnson , at Law Office of Vassal N. Johnson II PLLC is your best choice. Because, Mr. Johnson, is definitely a man of his word, experience, hard working and most importantly dedicated to obtain justice for all !!! Thank you Mr. Johnson
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Ponce D Clay review for Law Offices of Vassal N. Johnson II, PLLC
Ponce D Clay on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 08:41 AM
Kimberley Ann Ward review for Law Offices of Vassal N. Johnson II, PLLC
Kimberley Ann Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 10:54 AM
Attorney Vassal Johnson is a dedicated and zealous advocate! He is an experienced and successful litigator, winning for his clients and changing lives! -Attorney Kimberley Ann Ward
Rebekah' R. Coleman review for Law Offices of Vassal N. Johnson II, PLLC
Rebekah' R. Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 07:33 AM
Attorney Johnson is an amazing attorney with knowledge in multiple areas of the law. He is very down to earth and provides you with quality service while also giving you lots of respect.
Michael Everett review for Law Offices of Vassal N. Johnson II, PLLC
Michael Everett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 02:43 AM
Attorney Vassel Johnson is a highly knowledgeable and effective criminal defense attorney whose methods and effectiveness are beyond reproach. He advocates for his clients with dedication and fairness, demanding that justice be served. Highly recommended.
Sharday N Keita review for Law Offices of Vassal N. Johnson II, PLLC
Sharday N Keita on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 06:47 AM
I had the pleasure of working alongside Mr. Johnson and I must say he is brilliant. He is extremely professional and prepared. Always ready to get the job done, efficiently!
Bianca Johnson review for Law Offices of Vassal N. Johnson II, PLLC
Bianca Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 01:27 AM
Attorney Vassal Johnson for the WIN! 6months ago someone referred me to contact you regarding a legal matter and for a first time experience I was unsure of what to expect. Although I did hear the fight in your voice from the very first time that I reached out to you I had no idea that the fight would only get greater from that point on. You went above and beyond to represent your client and even with the shot clock whining down you stood tall. You continued to fight as if you knew every second counted. From a first degree premeditated murder Charge to a NOT GUILTY verdict, thank you🙏🏽🐐 I just hope that someday I can land your reference in the hands of another Innocent citizen who needs you as bad as We did. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.