Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Sean Jones

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Legal Services|San Diego, CA 92101

Symphony Tower Llc, 750 B St #1950, 750 B St #1950, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 732-6377

https://www.seanjoneslaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

6002 El Tordo # B

(858) 756-3743

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

2445 5th Ave # 330

(619) 231-3111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

311 E Washington Ave

(760) 745-0049
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

2220 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 206-2056

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4025 Camino del Rio S

(619) 232-6606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

11th Floor

(619) 236-9363

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Asaro review for Law Offices of Sean Jones
Brian Asaro on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 07:38 AM
Sean Jones and his team are top notch! He skillfully represented me in defense of a mechanic's lien suit brought on by a shady plumbing contractor. He and his team kept me in the loop during the whole process and explained in layman's terms everything going on. He is easy to talk to and knows his stuff. I hope I won't need to but I would hire him again without a second thought.
Fav Sun review for Law Offices of Sean Jones
Fav Sun on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 05:14 AM
Sean took care of a matter for me quickly and efficiently. His professionalism is above reproach. I have already recommended him to several friends.
Ramiro Rodriguez review for Law Offices of Sean Jones
Ramiro Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2016, 02:42 AM
I am lucky to have had Mr. Sean as my lawyer for a traffic ticket court appearance in San Diego. I live in Santa Cruz so having someone down at San Diego who I could trust was very important to me. He instantly gave me good confidence and assured me that I was in good hands. He later contacted me with the good news that my case was dismissed. Respectful, experienced, reliable, and responsible are key values that describe Mr. Sean. Thanks!!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Emanuel D. Esprio review for Law Offices of Sean Jones
Emanuel D. Esprio on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2016, 09:11 AM
Michael Colin Ward review for Law Offices of Sean Jones
Michael Colin Ward on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2016, 05:03 AM
Hiring Sean was the best decision I could have made. He's all business, all the time. No horsing around like some of these other guys. Thanks Sean!
Cathie Carpenter Jones review for Law Offices of Sean Jones
Cathie Carpenter Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2016, 04:33 AM
Having had a small part in helping Sean prep for his Bar exams--for both California and Nevada-- I can attest to the fact that my son KNOWS the law. He is intelligent, extremely hard-working, highly creative, loyal, and just a thoroughly good guy. (And I'm not just saying that because I'm his mom.)
Erica Jones Reed review for Law Offices of Sean Jones
Erica Jones Reed on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 11:05 AM
Good lawyer, great person. I couldn't think of a better advocate. 5 stars isn't enough.
Roger Clayton review for Law Offices of Sean Jones
Roger Clayton on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 09:37 AM
Wendy Jones review for Law Offices of Sean Jones
Wendy Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 01:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.