Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Ryan M. Schur

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Legal|Schaumburg, IL 60173

1701 Woodfield Rd #1101, Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 609-2201

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Victor Churma
5.0
(3) · Legal

17 N State St #1700

(312) 388-7999

5 people are looking at this business

Lucas Mia-lucas & Associates Limited
5.0
(3) · Legal

1014 N Seminary Ave

(815) 338-6500

4 people are looking at this business

Vlk Law Firm
5.0
(1) · Legal

200 W Main St

(630) 513-9800

2 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Tatiana Czaplicki
5.0
(9) · Legal

5356 W Diversey Ave

(312) 672-9628

2 people are looking at this business

Patrick T. Sheehan & Associates
5.0
(22) · Legal

314 N York St

(877) 447-7529

7 people are looking at this business

The Law Office of Ralph W Briscoe Limited
5.0
(8) · Legal

346 N Northwest Hwy

(847) 305-3566

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Cela on Facebook

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 05:23 AM
The best one out there.
Through Ryan work and dedication one of my close friend got is drive license after long time suspension.
I WILL RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE OUT THERE THAT NEED A HONEST, LOYAL AND HARD WORKING ATTORNEY.
Cesar Macias on Facebook

3 months ago

08/07/2019, 17:12 PM
Ryan Schur is a god sent, very professional. Fights for your rights til the end.
Michelle Borman on Facebook

5 months ago

06/06/2019, 08:48 AM
I referred a family member to Ryan after hearing great things from a friend. Throughout the entire case, Ryan was incredibly responsive and informative. He clearly had a deep knowledge of the law and the ins and outs of the court system and was able to communicate effectively which made understanding the status, approach, and process a breeze. Most importantly, he secured a great result! If anyone else I care about were in need of a criminal defense attorney, I would absolutely refer them to Ryan Schur!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Michelle Nagy on Facebook

5 months ago

06/03/2019, 07:28 AM
Six months ago, after a friend's wedding, my husband found himself in a scary, difficult situation. DUI and a trip the police station. One call to Ryan Schur (after midnight) and he was there. He calmed our fears and personally drove us home to our family. He took immediate action, all while informing us of possible outcomes and answering the hundreds of questions we had. He is an extremely knowledgeable and respectful attorney. My husband was able to drive the entire time thanks to Ryan's petition for a permit and tomorrow his license will be reinstated. He made the entire process easier, I don't know what we would've done without him.
Debbie Grilli on Facebook

5 months ago

05/18/2019, 03:15 AM
he's a fighter and he likes to win and he does❤️
Eri Anastas on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 03:07 AM
I went to court to deal a traffic ticket and Ryan provided me great insight and advice. He is very knowledgeable and honest. I would highly recommend
Allison Portman Clark on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 01:50 AM
Karen Dillehay on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 01:19 AM
John Schreiber on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2018, 02:48 AM
Ryan is extremely knowledgeable and the most professional lawyer I have personally dealt with. I am very happy with the services Ryan provided and would highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.