Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Luiz Simmons

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
24 reviews
|Legal Services|Silver Spring, MD 20910

8613 Cedar St, Silver Spring, MD 20910

(301) 589-8844

https://www.afternic.com/forsale/luizlaw.com?utm_source=TDFS&utm_medium=sn_affiliate_click&utm_campaign=TDFS_GoDaddy_DLS&traffic_type=TDFS&traffic_id=GoDaddy_DLS

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

641 Indiana Ave NW

(202) 737-6500
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

1401 I St NW

(202) 783-3300
5.0
(6) · Legal Services

10028 Woodhill Rd

(301) 469-8590
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

8303 Arlington Blvd #102

(571) 385-0472
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4143 27th St N

(703) 522-5305
5.0
(2) · Legal

1950 Roland Clarke Pl #300

(703) 476-3070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
24 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Imad A. review for Law Offices of Luiz Simmons
Imad A. on BirdEye

5 months ago

07/08/2021, 03:12 AM
no good he will lock you up and say i wil be there
Respond to negative reviews
Sarbjit Singh review for Law Offices of Luiz Simmons
Sarbjit Singh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:04 AM
He acted as a crook to myself and my family. A very dishonest lawyer. He fixed my case and sold us out to the defendant. He obstructed justice and hid a lot of evidence against the defendant. He misled us and misrepresented us in court.
Joyce Corbett review for Law Offices of Luiz Simmons
Joyce Corbett on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2016, 07:20 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tera Williams review for Law Offices of Luiz Simmons
Tera Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 06:06 AM
He is currently my lawyer and he is great. Very straight forward, honest, caring, and listens very well. He got my baby wat she deserves and made sure they knew they were responsible. I would use him again.
Ray Council review for Law Offices of Luiz Simmons
Ray Council on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2015, 15:53 PM
Rachel Parker McDonald review for Law Offices of Luiz Simmons
Rachel Parker McDonald on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2015, 12:21 PM
Paloma De La Rosa-Sanchez review for Law Offices of Luiz Simmons
Paloma De La Rosa-Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 09:10 AM
If your looking for someone who truly will take the time to get to know you and your case in order to represent you to the best of his ability you found him right here!
Karlytaa Manchame review for Law Offices of Luiz Simmons
Karlytaa Manchame on Facebook

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 03:13 AM
Good Person I love this Lawyer thanks for everything You do for me and my family he puts his heart in every case he does he was a great bleesing in my batte a friend god bless him for ever
Riguito Lopez review for Law Offices of Luiz Simmons
Riguito Lopez on Facebook

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 02:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.