Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Joseph J Tock

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Legal|Mahopac, New York 10541

963 Route 6, Mahopac, New York 10541

(845) 628-8080

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Adam Mark Ruben
5.0
(9) · Legal

934 23rd St

(619) 708-5093

5 people are looking at this business

The Law Office of Gregory G. St. John, LLC
5.0
(3) · Legal

21 State Street

(203) 759-0240

3 people are looking at this business

Dachs Law Firm
5.0
(7) · Legal

201 Alhambra Circle

(305) 998-6198

2 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of Kevin J Hecht P C
5.0
(7) · Legal

220 S Main St

(203) 272-7200

3 people are looking at this business

Eric Schurman, Attorney at Law
5.0
(8) · Legal

3000 Rockefeller Avenue

(206) 264-2979

1 person is looking at this business

Tucson Dui Attorney
5.0
(3) · Legal

4164 E Stone River Dr

(520) 336-9566

1 person is looking at this business

About

When you are looking for an attorney, look for experience. It is the most important factor to consider. An attorney who has "been there, done that" works effectively to your advantage.With a combined total of 40-plus years of trial experience, the lawyers at the Law Offices of Joseph J. Tock in Mahopac, New York, have the proficiency and legal acumen to fully promote your best interests. We have helped thousands of clients with their legal needs in the areas of criminal defense, personal injury, real estate, commercial transactions, estate litigation, estate planning, landlord/tenant and business law.Why is experience so important? Legal matters can be intimidating and frightening — yo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hudson Lovell on Facebook

5 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:52 AM
thanks for everything joe
Lydia Gargano on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 12:46 PM
They are the Best!!!!
Thank you for everything you
Helped our family with
Business Response:

Thanks Lydia.

Bill Cremins on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 11:36 AM
Mr. Tock has recommended various experts in the area for my clients. His legal knowledge and experience is dependable and appreciated.
Business Response:

Thanks Bill. You are THE man in Knoxville!

Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Larry Blaney on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 08:05 AM
Mr.Tock and his staff did a fantastic job for me. They were very friendly and helpful dealing with my claim getting everything done in a professional and timely matter.
Holly Branchizzi Freehill on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 13:34 PM
We had a drawn out real estate issue. Peter Reynolds did an amazing job. He was patient, knowledgeable and easy to work with! I would highly recommend their services.
Jane DeBlasio on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 09:00 AM
I had a wonderful experience working with Mr. Tock and his staff. He resolved my case out of court to my satisfaction. He is an impeccably experienced and professional attorney who always has his client’s best interest as his priority. He takes time to listen to your needs and shows genuine concern and empathy for his clients. Thank you so much Mr. Tock for all your help with my case. I am very pleased with the outcome. I will definitely recommend Mr. Tock to my friends and family.
Dennis Mcgrath on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2017, 05:13 AM
As a licensed attorney in two states, including New York, I know the importance of selecting the correct counsel for your individual needs. After research and recommendations from attorneys in the states where I am admitted I selected Tock law to represent me in my personal injury claims resulting from being struck by a drunk driver. Joe Tock and his well qualified staff met all of my professional and para legal needs always with professionalism and courtesy. I am convinced they were the best choice and have no doubt now that my case has concluded.
Courtney Alyse on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 10:52 AM
The Law Office of Joseph J. Tock is more than a professional law office. Everyone was caring and supportive throughout my case! His whole team was incredible to work with! We did make it to trial and Joe stood by my side and remained confident throughout the whole trial! I would highly recommend Joe Tock to anyone who needs a lawyer! I will forever be grateful for everything he did for me! I can't say thank you enough!
Charles Melchner Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 11:12 AM
My family counts on Joe and his incredible team to take care of us for all our legal needs from a quick piece of advice to closings on properties. the team always seems to make sure we get what we need and are always taken care of .
thank you for the personal and professional services you have been giving us for so many years.
thanks
Charlie Melchner
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.