Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of John C Edwards Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
37 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Canton, GA 30114

270 E Main St Suite C, Suite C, Canton, GA 30114

(770) 345-8200

https://www.johnedwardslaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(6) · Business Law

5755 North Point Pkwy #25-A1

(770) 755-1622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

250 Lawrence St NE

(770) 428-7250

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Legal

6105 Blue Stone Rd # A

(770) 395-9147

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

234 Luckie St

(678) 377-2006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(170) · Divorce & Family Law

11475 Great Oaks Way

(678) 879-9000
5.0
(4) · Legal

3525 Piedmont Rd NE

(404) 364-1820
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
37 reviews
524
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Chavez review for Law Offices of John C Edwards Llc
Susan Chavez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2018, 08:30 AM
Great team! Handled my case with professionalism! Thank you to all!
Craig Ridley review for Law Offices of John C Edwards Llc
Craig Ridley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 08:53 AM
They were awesome! Very caring and communicated extremely well regarding IRS issues after my wife passed... all in my favor too!!!
Becky Aiken review for Law Offices of John C Edwards Llc
Becky Aiken on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 05:22 AM
The whole team is amazing! They made the process easy! Thank you for all you do!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Stephanie DeLang review for Law Offices of John C Edwards Llc
Stephanie DeLang on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 03:23 AM
Mary T. review for Law Offices of John C Edwards Llc
Mary T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 01:17 AM
The attorneys handled a divorce for me. They were very compassionate and helped me through this difficult time
Michael R. review for Law Offices of John C Edwards Llc
Michael R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 03:19 AM
Excellent Professionalism - The Attorneys were knowledgable and Professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of legal assistance
Tracy S. review for Law Offices of John C Edwards Llc
Tracy S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/05/2014, 11:28 AM
This man will take your money and run. I hired him to do a simple time sensitive job and because of his negligence it wasn't completed on time and caused me devastation! He wouldn't respond to any e-mails until I sent one firing him and asking for a refund. Then he told me I owed him money. When I told him to give me a list of his services I owed him money for, it wad a bunch of bogus made up stuff. I don't know how he sleeps at night. What a crook. He's also known to frequent the restaurant by his office and drink all the time. Maybe that's where my money went because it sure as hell didn't go towards anything I hired him to do. Thanks for making my life just a little bit harder.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.