Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Jacob J. Sapochnick

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
398 reviews
|Legal Services|San Diego, CA 92101

1502 Sixth Ave, Suite 5, San Diego, CA 92101. On Cross Street Cedar and Sixth Avenue, just across from the Family Court in Down town San Diego/. ) Suite 501, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 819-9204

https://www.h1b.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

6002 El Tordo # B

(858) 756-3743
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

2445 5th Ave # 330

(619) 231-3111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

311 E Washington Ave

(760) 745-0049
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

2220 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 206-2056
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4025 Camino del Rio S

(619) 232-6606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

11th Floor

(619) 236-9363
About

The Law Offices of Jacob J. Sapochnick welcomes you. Our Immigration law firm is a unique law firm practicing exclusively in the areas of immigration and citizenship law. Our firm has big firm expertise in these specialties, but strive to deliver personalized client services at a more economical cost. The practice is a multilingual firm and is able to serve clients in a variety of foreign languages: Spanish, Chinese, Mandarin, Arabic, Hebrew, French and Russian.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
398 reviews
5369
  
48
  
34
  
22
  
113
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Law Offices of Jacob J. Sapochnick review for Law Offices of Jacob J. Sapochnick
Law Offices of Jacob J. Sapochnick on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 05:59 AM
Anonymous review for Law Offices of Jacob J. Sapochnick
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 03:27 AM
Call Today
sciadi A. review for Law Offices of Jacob J. Sapochnick
sciadi A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/02/2013, 12:15 PM
Best immiration Lawyer Ever! I met Jacob first time in november 2011, at that time I needed a B1-B2 visa that I had immediately: in 15 days from my first phone call I was back in Florida! After that we applied for my E2 Visa Jacob turned out to be really VERY patient with my "every day changing" situation he has always been clear and precise in explanations, suggestions and strategies taking me step by step to a happy end solution All the steps turned out to be the right steps in the right way at the right moment I've been approved and today finally I was able to ask for my first SSN! thanks Jacob and all the great staff I'll recommend to everyone to work with you!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
sciadi A. review for Law Offices of Jacob J. Sapochnick
sciadi A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/02/2013, 02:18 AM
Best immiration Lawyer Ever! I met Jacob first time in november 2011, at that time I needed a B1-B2 visa that I had immediately: in 15 days from my first phone call I was back in Florida!
tinamarik review for Law Offices of Jacob J. Sapochnick
tinamarik on Superpages

12 years ago

11/08/2009, 11:26 AM
I had a very positive and pleasant experience with the Law Offices of Jacob J. Sapochnick when I hired the firm to assist me in applying for US Citizenship.From the moment I made first contact via e-mail and throughout the whole process, I was welcomed by a professional and friendly staff. I received straight forward answers to all of my questions and no empty promises were made.At my appointment, Mr.Sapochnick guided me step by step on what to expect during the application process, the interviews and at the Oath ceremony. I started my application in late April 2009 and I took my Citizenship Oath on August 19th, 2009. I am now a proud Citizen of the United States of America. I would like to thank Mr.Sapochnick and his wonderful and friendly staff for being efficient, professional and yet a very personable Law Firm. Thank you, for making this a very easy and wonderful experience! ".
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.