Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of David Chesley

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Legal|Burbank, CA 91505

3500 W Olive Ave, Ste 300, Burbank, CA 91505

(818) 698-8261

https://www.chesleylawyers.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

14180 Beach Blvd #205

(714) 373-8222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
5.0
(6) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369
5.0
(6) · Criminal Defense Law

4795 Holt Blvd Ste 111

(909) 975-9609
5.0
(3) · Legal

1801 Century Park E

(310) 281-2869
5.0
(18) · Criminal Defense Law

301 E Colorado Blvd #520

(818) 203-8300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lexus S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/12/2019, 06:50 AM
Mr. David Chesley is an exceptional attorney. From the beginning, he was understanding and sensitive to my situation. When I found out about his experience, I knew he was the right man for the job. He was able to get the best possible outcome for me, and I’m very grateful. He is the lawyer to have on your side!
Gabriel G. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/12/2019, 06:18 AM
Without going into specific details about my cases, David Chesley was able to get all my charges dropped. I liked how quickly he responded to all my phone calls. I would recommend Mr. Chesley and his law firm in a minute. If you find yourself in a situation where you need legal representation, call him!
Kelcey Z. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/05/2019, 03:51 AM
I consulted with David about a case and found him extremely professional, reasonable, respectful and generous with his time. I regret not hiring him. I hope I am never in a position to need a criminal defense attorney again, but if I am, I would hire him immediately. I would recommend him without hesitation to anyone else in need.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Nester P. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/05/2019, 03:43 AM
I went to the Law Offices of David Chesley because when I was looking for a divorce attorney my friend highly recommended this office. I had very high expectations and I was impressed. My case involved custody and complicated property issues. They were professional, responsive, and always looking out for my best interest. Thank you Mr. Chesley for finishing my matter in less than 11 months. I appreciate you working during your lunch time at court and at your office when I needed you. Like my friend, I too will send more clients your way. More people going through a divorce need to know about your office. God Bless.
Steven M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/18/2019, 02:37 AM
I was unsure that my case was even worth spending money on a lawyer since I thought I was definitely going to jail, but after a few hearings I had no jail time and put on probation with hardly any fines, this is a great team of lawyers.
Tiffany G. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/09/2019, 06:57 AM
David Chesley has been excellent! The cause of my motorcycle accident was the person ran a stop sign. She had a stop and we didn't (I was leading 6 people). A few of my friends encouraged me with a case and sent David to my house as I was laid up. All I can say is that it all worked out and almost an exact day to the year, I was awarded a nice settlement I never thought of. David was on me constantly for medical bills, etc. Thankfully he pushed this! I really appreciate David and what he's done for me!!
Brandon B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/01/2019, 00:53 AM
I have been working with David couple of years ago and I couldn't be happier. He was helping with all of the little details I didn't even know I needed. Hi was always friendly and ready to answer all of my questions. His attention to my case has allowed me to focus on what's important to me, healing and recovery. Thank you!
Angie L. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/01/2019, 03:35 AM
Mr. Chesley represented me on my criminal case and absolutely rescused me. He knew how to get me out of trouble quickly. He also always kept me up to date on case progress. I’m very grateful for his help as I was afraid of failing.
Conor R. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/31/2019, 02:55 AM
I found David here on this site. It was over a year ago, but I forgot to write a review. So better late than never! I sent him a message & it was a Sunday. He called me back immediately! We talked on the phone & set up a time to meet. He handled everything perfect. I was very satisfied with his work. If you have any found in your mind about who to choose to represent you, pick this guy! He knows all the right people. You'll know he's the person to take your case after you meet him! I can't say enough good things about this man! Good luck.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.