Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Offices of David Chesley

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
91 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Riverside, CA 92505

4199 Flat Rock Road, #100, Riverside, CA 92505

(951) 329-9499

https://www.chesleylawyers.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369
5.0
(28) · Criminal Defense Law

1400 N Harbor Blvd Suite #601

(714) 680-0311

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

14180 Beach Blvd #205

(714) 373-8222
5.0
(3) · Legal

341 W 2nd St Suite 4

(909) 963-0143
5.0
(46) · Criminal Defense Law

30021 Tomas

(800) 916-1228

22 people are looking at this business

About

We are more than 25 top-rated (Avvo Rating "Superb" 10/10) criminal defense attorneys in California, w/ over 50 years of Courtroom experience and we always achieve the BEST results for our clients! As FORMER JUDGES, PROSECUTORS and POLICE who once worked for the State of California we are very successful at getting our client's cases DISMISSED on a daily basis. 95% of our DUI clients receive NO jail time! We defend clients against SERIOUS felony & misd. criminal charges: DUI, Drug Charges, Theft Crimes, Robbery, Burglary, Domestic Violence, Sex Crimes, Rape, Murder, Fraud, & Assault Cases. Please see Case Results & Locations pages on our website. Nationally-recognized Law Firm. Top 100 Trial

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
91 reviews
587
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 55 Reviews4.8Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monicah S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 01:15 AM
I hired Mr. Chesley to defend my brother and I don't regret my decision. He is an amazing criminal defense lawyer and a great person very accommodating. I will recommend him to all my family and friends in need of a defense attorney.
Gloria L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 01:14 AM
Mr. Chesley is an amazing lawyer. He was very understanding to my situation, thoroughly explained to me all my options and made sure I had the best possible outcome. He is highly capable of performing his job and he is worth every penny. Thank you Mr. Chesley!
Jocelyn G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 01:14 AM
David Chesley and all his staff members are courteous and professional. When I went to his office, I actually spoke to an attorney. I knew right away I made a good choice and coming here. I really liked his impressive and dedicated work in the courtroom. I recommend him for anyone who needs a serious criminal justice lawyer on their side.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Leon G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 01:16 AM
Let me first start off by saying, I was facing years in state prison And i learned that you get what you pay for especially with legal defense so that bieng said mr Chesley took the time to review every aspect and nook and cranny with in the justice system mr Chesley negotiated a deal for me that will result in a jail alternative which is hard to attain bieng said i had a prior felony. So im glad i trusted my gut instinct and selected him to represent my case.
Daniel R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 01:15 AM
No one wants to need a lawyer, but when you do need one, it's important to have one you can trust and count on to always look out for your best interests. In addition to getting my charges dismissed, David handled my case in a very calm, professional manner. Exactly what you'd hope for with a criminal lawyer! He was very highly recommended to me, and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a lawyer.
Carlos D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 01:13 AM
Great job in handling my divorce and custody matters. David truly listened and paid attention to my situation. He was easy to talk to, friendly, and made me comfortable with opening up my life to him so he could truly help. You always kept me in the loop and empowered me to make the right decisions. Thank you for changing my life and my family's life for the better. You are a joy to be around.
Billy S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 01:04 AM
David Chesley was very helpful. Is office was warm and inviting his staff was very knowable of the courts and laws. I was very scared I never been arrested before. But He took my case . He assisted me by using my personal experience and background information.To get my case dismissed. I didn't even have to go to court. He was on the case the minute I the office. Within two weeks he got my case dropped. I was so impressed and would recommend him to everyone. This was a bad situation but now its much better Thank you I would use his service again and recommend to everyone I know.
Carlos C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 00:03 AM
David was recommended to me by a friend, also a lawyer, when I was in need of a lawyer for a DUI/DWI case. David is a very proficient legal expert in this area. He helped me tremendously through the complete process, and in the end, there was no DUI/DWI charge against me. The efficiency and professionalism that David projected at all times was highly appreicated.
Jarred B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 00:05 AM
We consulted with David Chesley and will hire him to handle an administrative DMV hearing. He's experienced, a good listener and an excellent communicator. He also has empathy and is patient. We feel blessed to have met such a "diamond in the rough" attorney.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.