Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices Jonathan S. Willett

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
20 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Boulder, CO 80302

255 Canyon Boulevard, Ste 100, Boulder, CO 80302

(303) 832-5648

https://www.willettlaw.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2145 Kipling St

(303) 202-1111
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

710 11th Ave

(970) 356-5800
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

2033 11th St

(303) 444-0978
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

1660 S Albion St

(303) 757-8300
5.0
(33) · Personal Injury Law

250 Arapahoe Ave #300

(303) 443-1426
5.0
(2) · Legal

1763 Franklin St

(303) 861-1171
About

Criminal Defense, Personal Injury, Business Litigation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
20 reviews
515
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Stokely review for Law Offices Jonathan S. Willett
Scott Stokely on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 10:36 AM
I have never taken the time and effort to write an online review but in this case I feel I need to do so. I came to Jonathan Willett in a situation where I was completely desperate because I was being killed by the system due to others having more money than me. When I was finally able to afford his reasonable rates (I looked around and I was satisfied I would not be gouged) I sat down with him in his office and explained everything to him and he said something I had been dying to hear for the previous year. He said "You won't be bullied any more now, you have me." I literally broke down in his office. I put all of my trust into him and he did not let me down. He filed all the papers, he showed up on time, he answered my emails and phone calls promptly and did everything I needed to make me believe everything was going to be ok. Then when we went to court he was absolutely awesome. He was intelligent, articulate and most important, he was on my side. Because of him, I was not bullied. I don't know what other words to say other than I would recommend Jonathan Willett to anyone who asks. Thank you Jonathan, I owe you everything.
Scott Stokely review for Law Offices Jonathan S. Willett
Scott Stokely on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 05:11 AM
I have never taken the time and effort to write an online review but in this case I feel I need to do so. I came to Jonathan Willett in a situation where I was completely desperate because I was being killed by the system due to others having more money than me. When I was finally able to afford his reasonable rates (I looked around and I was satisfied I would not be gouged) I sat down with him in his office and explained everything to him and he said something I had been dying to hear for the previous year. He said "You won't be bullied any more now, you have me." I literally broke down in his office. I put all of my trust into him and he did not let me down. He filed all the papers, he showed up on time, he answered my emails and phone calls promptly and did everything I needed to make me believe everything was going to be ok. Then when we went to court he was absolutely awesome. He was intelligent, articulate and most important, he was on my side. Because of him, I was not bullied. I don't know what other words to say other than I would recommend Jonathan Willett to anyone who asks. Thank you Jonathan, I owe you everything.
Scott Stokely review for Law Offices Jonathan S. Willett
Scott Stokely on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 04:55 AM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Nick DiDomenico review for Law Offices Jonathan S. Willett
Nick DiDomenico on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2015, 10:43 AM
Jonathan's experience and expertise were essential to the success of our case.
Bert Martinez review for Law Offices Jonathan S. Willett
Bert Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2015, 00:05 AM
Jonathan is very responsive and through to the needs of us as his clients. We have acquired him as our attorney for the last ten years and we have never been disappointed with the outcome. We have recommended him to a few people who have issues that need legal resolution.
Amy Menell Maxwell review for Law Offices Jonathan S. Willett
Amy Menell Maxwell on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2015, 16:00 PM
Bill Wright review for Law Offices Jonathan S. Willett
Bill Wright on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2015, 02:47 AM
Works hard towards proper justice. Not always the most glamorous cases or clients but he's fair and does the right thing.
Karl Beecroft review for Law Offices Jonathan S. Willett
Karl Beecroft on Facebook

7 years ago

02/24/2015, 06:49 AM
Respond to negative reviews
John A. Fabiano review for Law Offices Jonathan S. Willett
John A. Fabiano on Facebook

7 years ago

02/21/2015, 10:13 AM
Compassionate, competent and extremely knowledgeable attorney who helped me tackle a very complex legal matter with results better than I expected. He put in time and effort above and beyond what we originally agreed on and was more concerned with seeing that justice was done than he was with my ability to pay.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.