Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Yong J. An

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
120 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Houston, TX 77024

10497 Town and Country Way, Suite 700, Houston, TX 77024

(281) 984-5050

https://texascriminallawdefense.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 N Shepherd Dr Ste 110

(713) 524-8471
5.0
(27) · Legal

3017 Houston Ave

(713) 880-0333
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4615 Southwest Fwy #600

(713) 623-8312
5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Drive Suite 800

(713) 521-7575
5.0
(20) · Criminal Defense Law

2777 Allen Pkwy 10th floor

(713) 880-1118
5.0
(50) · Legal

405 Main St

(713) 223-8900
About

28 years of legal experience, 3,000 legal cases handled, 12 years of a former federal prosecutor and former state prosecutor, Personal attention and willing to meet in person in a mutually agreed location.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
120 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alison Martin review for Law Office of Yong J. An
Alison Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 06:07 AM
I worked as LVn for more than 10 years already,. When I was charged with misdemeanor, I was referred to Yong An and through an exhange of emails, he made every effort to minimalize the probation as well as the legal implications of my case. Thank you Mr. Yong.
Wilkins Lisa review for Law Office of Yong J. An
Wilkins Lisa on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 05:55 AM
Yong is your best pal. He worked with me through the entire process of my case and handled everything with detail and experience.
Emily Quinn review for Law Office of Yong J. An
Emily Quinn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 05:17 AM
My professional and personal life has been restored.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Taylor Gabrielle review for Law Office of Yong J. An
Taylor Gabrielle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 04:39 AM
Knowledgeable and professional, these are just tow of the main qualities of Yong J. An.
Hunter Lauren review for Law Office of Yong J. An
Hunter Lauren on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 03:54 AM
Hiring Yong An is the best choice I've ever made.
Anne Powell review for Law Office of Yong J. An
Anne Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 03:12 AM
Please accept my sincerest thanks and overwhelming gratitude for your help when my daughter was charged with a crime she did not commit. Great job Atty. Yong Ann and your entire team.
Melanie Coleman review for Law Office of Yong J. An
Melanie Coleman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 03:11 AM
Your knowledge, experience, and wisdom got me out of trouble.
Chloe Murray review for Law Office of Yong J. An
Chloe Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:52 AM
Yong An helped me sort out the legal aspects and consequences of my case. Fortunately, he was able to help my case got dismissed.
Payne Sally review for Law Office of Yong J. An
Payne Sally on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:38 AM
If you're in a bad spot, Yong is definitely the one to talk to.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.