Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eutsler Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
95 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Houston, TX 77024

9219 Katy Fwy Suite 220, # 220, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 464-6461

https://www.theticketattorney.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 N Shepherd Dr Ste 110

(713) 524-8471
5.0
(27) · Legal

3017 Houston Ave

(713) 880-0333
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4615 Southwest Fwy #600

(713) 623-8312
5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Drive Suite 800

(713) 521-7575
5.0
(20) · Criminal Defense Law

2777 Allen Pkwy 10th floor

(713) 880-1118
5.0
(50) · Legal

405 Main St

(713) 223-8900
About

One of Houston's premier traffic ticket lawyers, we provide an attorney for tickets in local Houston area traffic courts, such as the City of Houston and the Harris County JP courts, and the Justice of the Peace courts in Fort Bend, Montgomery, Galveston, Brazoria and Waller counties. We are licensed to write bonds to remove arrest warrants for failure to appear in traffic court. When the yearly great Texas warrant roundup occurs, we can react and lift your warrant. We obtain more occupational drivers licenses than any of the other attorneys for traffic tickets. We are a moving violation tickets lawyer, and more specifically a speeding ticket lawyer. We know how to remove holds on driver's l

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
95 reviews
573
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey Lee review for Eutsler Law Firm
Tracey Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 05:24 AM
Great communication from beginning to end. They worked with me and for the price they were able to work with the court I went to lessen my ticket.
Steven Barnard review for Eutsler Law Firm
Steven Barnard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:25 AM
friendly and took the time to walk me through everything I would need to do to handle multiple tickets. they were able to get several dismissed as well
gigi p. review for Eutsler Law Firm
gigi p. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 12:19 PM
Great people to work with. Very smooth and clear cut instruction and transparent transactions. And they do what they promised to you! Case dismissed without any issues. Great job guys. keep up the good work! Regards, Gigi
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Gigi Paul review for Eutsler Law Firm
Gigi Paul on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 05:21 AM
Great people to work with. Very smooth and clear cut instruction and transparent transactions. And they do what they promised to you! Case dismissed without any issues. Great job guys. keep up the good work!
Lisa Denton review for Eutsler Law Firm
Lisa Denton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 03:31 AM
Had a great experience with these guys! They kept me informed, sent reminders of court dates AND got my ticket dismissed. Would definitely use them again!
Maria A Parks review for Eutsler Law Firm
Maria A Parks on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 00:48 AM
Laura was very rude called them several times and she constantly lied and then when I starting asking questions about what was going on she hung the phone up and when I called back she would not answer DO NOT recommend at all she constantly lied to me for over 3 weeks Terrible customer service
Abel review for Eutsler Law Firm
Abel on BirdEye

5 years ago

07/12/2016, 14:12 PM
I dont understand why this has high reviews ,i was lied to time an time ,lost 3000 an still charged for trail fees wen we didn't even go to trial, I'm learning what they say about lawyers is true
Respond to negative reviews
Mark Lewis Jr. review for Eutsler Law Firm
Mark Lewis Jr. on Facebook

8 years ago

02/26/2014, 09:25 AM
Guest89370 review for Eutsler Law Firm
Guest89370 on Superpages

13 years ago

01/14/2009, 00:36 AM
no caps and...looks like the same person wrote these two reviews...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.