Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Wendy H. James, PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Legal|Kernersville, NC 27284

112-B Harmon Lane, Ste B, Kernersville, NC 27284

(336) 310-8755

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Ling & Farran
5.0
(3) · Legal

1515 W Cornwallis Dr

(336) 272-2157

About

Our law firm is dedicated to assisting clients during financial distress. No matter what financial situation you are facing, Wendy James has the experience and knowledge to effectively help you through this difficult time. She understands how hard it can be. Call today for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
545
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 24 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allen M on Dex Knows

5 months ago

04/24/2019, 02:34 AM
Very Helpful & Knowledgeable
Wendy was of great help and always communicated in a timely fashion, while also explaining everything in simple terms but without talking down to me.
Happy Customer on Dex Knows

8 months ago

01/15/2019, 02:59 AM
Flawless service and attention!
Wendy was open, honest, detailed and kind throughout the entire process. She made us feel comfortable and made sure we knew what would happen in every step of the process.
Larry on Dex Knows

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 06:24 AM
PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND CAREING
Wendy did a professional, and fast job. Service was excellent, before court and after. You will be very satisfied with her.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Happy on Dex Knows

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 06:23 AM
Excellent Service!
Wendy gives an excellent service with compassion. She always clarified any questions we had. We highly recommend her service!
Paul Dover III on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 07:59 AM
Wendy made a very unpleasant event as palatable and easy as it could be. Very understanding of my situation and helpful at every step of the process.
Paul D on Dex Knows

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 06:41 AM
Excellent job
Wendy made a very unpleasant event as palatable and easy as it could be. Very understanding of my situation and helpful at every step of the process.
Diane Marx on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 07:58 AM
Wendy helped me in my time of need. It was a very difficult time for me and Wendy didn't just make the process painless, she was/is a friend to me and I actually had fun with her. Had I gone with the first attorney, I would have only gotten my debts erased, not made a friend.
Joe Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2017, 05:01 AM
Gloria Harris Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2016, 02:47 AM
This is a wonderful lawyer to work with. I would recommend her to anybody.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.