Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Ral Obioha, PLLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Legal Services|Houston, TX 77036

6201 Bonhomme Road, Suite 482 S, Suite 482 South, Houston, TX 77036

(832) 569-1110

https://ralobiohalaw.business.site/

Open now:9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

6565 West Loop S

(713) 589-6879
5.0
(65) · Legal

9430 Tallow Tree Dr

(281) 257-2477

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Legal

417 W Lewis St

(936) 756-1960
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

8400 Howard Dr

(713) 641-5151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal Services

9525 Katy Fwy Ste 300

(713) 784-1491

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

5615 Kirby Dr

(713) 522-9400

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dalia Bashir on Facebook

2 months ago

07/24/2020, 16:44 PM
Ral and her team did a great job with my family immigration paperwork. I appreciated their attention to detail, and their timely responses. Great services and I would highly recommend them.
Ng Enw on Facebook

5 months ago

04/06/2020, 19:26 PM
She is awesome! Very professional and readily available. Quick to respond to any emails and questions. I would recommend her highly. She is also very smart and knowledgeable. Five star 🌟 service
Ng Enwerem on Facebook

5 months ago

04/06/2020, 01:33 AM
She is awesome! Very professional and readily available. Quick to respond to any emails and questions. I would recommend her highly. She is also very smart and knowledgeable. Five star 🌟 service
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Onyekachi Uka on Facebook

6 months ago

04/03/2020, 01:50 AM
to my business partners around d world
Michael Schulle on Facebook

6 months ago

03/28/2020, 02:02 AM
The Law Office of Ral Obioha is extremely professional and their response time is immediate. From initial contact, to uploading supporting documents, to biometrics, to interview prep over the phone, to interview, to permanent resident status was about 9.5 months. For the first 4 months my wife was in New York and I was in Houston and the remaining months we were in Utah. So even being 20+ hours away while working with Ral she made it feel as if she was right next door...If I had to rate our stress level of this entire process between 1-10 with 10 being the most stressful, I would rate it a 0(ZERO). Her rating and reviews speak for themselves. This is how you know she was definitely called to this line of work.
Saheed Akin on Facebook

9 months ago

12/17/2019, 00:09 AM
If you are looking for a great immigration lawyer - please, look no further! Ms. Ral Obioha is truly amazing. Not only she is extremely knowledgeable and experienced in the immigration field she is super attentive and dedicated she will treat your case as her own. She is always available via email or phone, answers all the questions in detail, and during meetings - she is always prepared and will spend extra time with you. She will not just collect your money and forget about your case - she will be in touch, guiding you thru the whole process until full success. I am very glad that I make my choice with Ms. Ral Obioha as my lawyer and highly recommend using her services if you need help in your immigration process. I would like to say thanks to her and her staff
Chris Sandblom on Facebook

9 months ago

12/06/2019, 18:00 PM
Our experience with The Law office of Ral Obioha has been the very best. After my deportation, my wife contacted Ms. Ral Obioha and she got a game plan together right away. Compared to the other Law firms/lawyers that she contacted, Ms. Ral was clearly more personable, and eager to learn and understand our specific case. She helped us prepare a very thorough and compelling petition that brought me back to my wife in Texas. I strongly recommend Ms.Ral Obioha for any immigration needs, she is the best! Like Share
Dare Akoshile on Facebook

10 months ago

11/22/2019, 01:09 AM
Ral is a tremendous professional!!. Having her handle my immigration case was the best decision I could have made. With the US law, you want a lawyer who knows their business on your side. I definitely had that in Ral. Highly recommend
Laura Rios on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2019, 10:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.