Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Ral Obioha, PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Legal|Houston, TX 77036

6201 Bonhomme Road, Suite 482 S, Suite 482 South, Houston, TX 77036

(832) 569-1110

https://ralobiohalaw.business.site/

Open now:9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Zimmerman, Axelrad, Meyer, Stern & Wise, P.C.
5.0
(11) · Legal

3040 Post Oak Blvd #1300

(713) 552-1234

3 people are looking at this business

3 B Studio Inc
5.0
(5) · Legal

405 Main St #1100

(713) 222-7075
Adams and Reese
5.0
(2) · Legal

1221 McKinney St

(713) 652-5151
Priscilla Tommye Bush
5.0
(2) · Legal

917 Franklin Street Fourth Floor

(713) 333-2656
Currin Wuest Mielke Paul & Knapp PLLC
5.0
(2) · Legal

800 Rockmead Dr STE 220

(281) 359-0100

1 person is looking at this business

Anna E. Stool
5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Dr # 420

(713) 522-9975

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chinny O Aviva on Facebook

8 days ago

08/15/2019, 06:17 AM
ral obioha is a very dedicated lawyer, whibis passionate about what she does, very detailed and also highly skilled.
I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an immigration lawyer. I know I had my success story with her.
Award Banner
Joe Joseph on Facebook

14 days ago

08/09/2019, 02:56 AM
Highly recommended. They were very professional with the process and the end result was positive.
Tolulope Oke Adegbesan on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2019, 10:31 AM
She is really good.i recommend her.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Sonya Ngan Dinh on Facebook

4 months ago

05/04/2019, 05:23 AM
Quick response
Very straightforward
Effectiveness
Highly recommended lawyer
Mariana Sanchez De Wirtz on Facebook

5 months ago

03/28/2019, 10:43 AM
Ral is a pro in her field and took excellent care of us putting special attention to all details of the process. She's caring and seeks to understand specific circumstances always with the goal in mind. Our process went smoothly from A-Z. A huge thank you, Ral!
Tolulope O. Olorundero on Facebook

8 months ago

12/15/2018, 02:22 AM
Ral is a fantastic client to work with 😍
David Ogbaga on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2018, 11:23 AM
it's tested and trusted. and also I have a friend whom I will introduce to this great lawyer
Ak 'Don P' Ukoha on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 11:35 AM
Ral stepped up and helped us at a critical time when the application we submitted was about to be denied. With her guidance and support, we gathered the relevant information for us to send back to USCIS. Happy to report that it all worked out in the end and we got approved!! Thanks for all the help and being available to us during that period. I would highly recommend using Ral if looking for a solid lawyer.
Eno Ukpong on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 04:00 AM
Where do I start to express my appreciation for Ral from meeting her to the success of my very well put together application package, which took a record time of 4 months from sending in the paperwork to being called for interview and then approval. Ral works very fast, she is accurate, excellent response times even while in another continent your case is important to her, she handled all the paperwork, all I did was sign, she is your attorney and your confidant, she is professional and smart. She is also considerate with payment plans. She gives good advice and works with you till the end. She was recommended to me by a friend and I strongly recommend her to anyone who needs the services sh...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.