Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Natalia Lopez

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Legal|Fort Worth, TX 76110

2625 8th Ave #175, Ste 175, Fort Worth, TX 76110

(325) 600-4400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Margaret A. Donnelly Pc
5.0
(6) · Legal

376 W Main St

(469) 635-0623

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharifah Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

09/01/2019, 01:37 AM
I would recommend Miss Lopez anytime. She’s very professional and she’s on point with her advice. Very sweet lady and ferry easy to work with.Award Banner
Abby Rodriguez on Facebook

2 months ago

08/10/2019, 15:48 PM
Excelente abogada de Inmigración.
Javier Torquemada Sofia Trejo on Facebook

4 months ago

07/02/2019, 03:48 AM
Estoy muy agradesida por los servicios de la abogada y de sus asistentes muy amable en el trato que dan estan alpendiente de todo el proceso muchas grasias por todo 👍😊😊
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Jose Martinez on Facebook

4 months ago

06/19/2019, 12:58 PM
La abogada Natalia López super profesional te alluda en todo lo necesario ,siempre está al pendiente de tu caso ella y sus asistentes asta obtener tu objetivo, no dudes en contactarla la recomiendo y estoy muy contenta con mis resultados (gracias por todo)
Ramon Garcia on Facebook

5 months ago

05/29/2019, 13:09 PM
recomiendo a la abogada Natalia Lopez. es muy profesional en su trabajo y muy amable. muchas gracias abogada Natalia Lopez.
Magdalena Pineda on Facebook

5 months ago

05/28/2019, 17:16 PM
Very helpful took my mother’s case & she did an exceptional job. I might say one of the best out there.
Brandi VanSky-Ruiz on Facebook

5 months ago

05/22/2019, 01:32 AM
Love Natalia! She’s very honest and doesn’t present as a “hot shot”. She treats you like family! We are so excited to be going on this journey with her.
Christina Alvarez on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2019, 03:44 AM
They are very professional, and hard working people, also nice at that, they make sure you have all your documents before leaving to Juarez, my husband is proof of that, we just got back with no problem at all, Thanks for everything Natalia and Staff 😚
Alma Sierra Hinojoza on Facebook

8 months ago

03/02/2019, 01:51 AM
Recomiendo a la abogada Natalia Lopez que es muy efectiva....mi caso en si duro un año y 5 meses desde que meti la peticion. mi permiso de trabajo me llego en 7 meses y despues de mi permiso la residencia me llego en 6 meses....Estoy mut satisfecha con toda la atencion que se me dio de parte de ella y sus asistentes.....se las recomiendo 100%
Gracias.....Natalia Lopez👍👍🙏
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.