Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Mila Gloria Novak

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Melrose Park, IL 60160

2300 W Lake St, Melrose Park, IL 60160

(708) 343-9119

https://www.milaglorianovak.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(20) · Bankruptcy Law

54 N Ottawa St #310

(815) 744-3588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Bankruptcy Law

#203

(630) 665-6904

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Bankruptcy Law

2500 E Devon Ave

(773) 570-0054

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

10150 S Western Ave Rear

(773) 429-1001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Bankruptcy Law

53 W Jackson Blvd #664

(312) 786-9123

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

1251 N Plum Grove Rd

(847) 637-0507
About

Bankruptcy Attorney in Chicago; Foreclosure Lawyer near Chicago; Personal Injury; Real Estate; Abogado; Abogada; Debt consolidation; Credit Card Debt; Stop Wage Garnishment; Eliminate Debt; Medical Bills; Foreclosure Defense.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine W. on BirdEye

a month ago

12/10/2020, 12:33 PM
Mila Is not only a very pleasant person to work with, she handles all your needs & will make sure that everything is handled in your absolute best interest. she is very prompt in answering or returning a call or email. I would highly recommend Mila!!! Thank you so much for all your help!!!
Jorge Villasenor on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 02:01 AM
Thank you for your all you wonderful help in my Bankruptcy. I felt at ease once I spoke to you. Thank you for your guidance and for helping me get back on track with my credit.
Maria Guadalupe Solis on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 09:16 AM
Thank you for your great work. My family really appreciates that you have always helped them in many occasions. Our foreclosure case was easier with your help and advice.
Featured content
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Letty Jacobo-Delgado on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 01:12 AM
Mila Novak & her team are true professionals. We've used her services a number of times and have been very happy every time. She's caring, knowledgeable and very proactive. It's nice to have an attorney you can trust. Thank you!!!
Beatriz Magallanes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2017, 12:20 PM
Mila is a great and professional lawer. Verry friendly and very helpful is their when you need her. I will recommend her as a lawer to anybody who needs her services.
Franco Fernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 10:34 AM
Mila was very responsive and helpful throughout all of my home purchasing process. Her staff was very friendly and eager to help me along the way and answered any questions I had. She is very knowledgeable and careful. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family for their future home investments.
Thao Luc on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2017, 03:32 AM
Her firm are wonderful to work with, there work esthic are highly trained, we thankfully to have her as our representatives,our thank to Mila and her staff an millions.
Goya Villanueva on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 02:14 AM
Mila has been helping my family out for more than 15 years. Her staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jacqueline Luna-Montes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 08:36 AM
Mila and her team were very knowledgeable when it came time to close on my new home. They were incredibly responsive to my questions and helped make the tumultuous process of buying a home much smoother than expected.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.