Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Mila Gloria Novak

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Legal|Melrose Park, IL 60160

2300 W Lake St, Melrose Park, IL 60160

(708) 343-9119

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Daniel Moulton Law Offices
5.0
(3) · Legal

10150 S Western Ave Rear

(773) 429-1001

2 people are looking at this business

Galina Rakhman Karpel
5.0
(5) · Legal

3000 Dundee Rd #112

(847) 291-9800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bankruptcy Attorney in Chicago; Foreclosure Lawyer near Chicago; Personal Injury; Real Estate; Abogado; Abogada; Debt consolidation; Credit Card Debt; Stop Wage Garnishment; Eliminate Debt; Medical Bills; Foreclosure Defense.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Guadalupe Solis on Facebook

5 months ago

07/16/2019, 09:16 AM
Thank you for your great work. My family really appreciates that you have always helped them in many occasions. Our foreclosure case was easier with your help and advice.
Letty Jacobo-Delgado on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 01:12 AM
Mila Novak & her team are true professionals. We've used her services a number of times and have been very happy every time. She's caring, knowledgeable and very proactive. It's nice to have an attorney you can trust. Thank you!!!
Beatriz Magallanes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 12:20 PM
Mila is a great and professional lawer. Verry friendly and very helpful is their when you need her. I will recommend her as a lawer to anybody who needs her services.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Franco Fernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 10:34 AM
Mila was very responsive and helpful throughout all of my home purchasing process. Her staff was very friendly and eager to help me along the way and answered any questions I had. She is very knowledgeable and careful. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family for their future home investments.
Thao Luc on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2017, 03:32 AM
Her firm are wonderful to work with, there work esthic are highly trained, we thankfully to have her as our representatives,our thank to Mila and her staff an millions.
Goya Villanueva on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 02:14 AM
Mila has been helping my family out for more than 15 years. Her staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jacqueline Luna-Montes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 08:36 AM
Mila and her team were very knowledgeable when it came time to close on my new home. They were incredibly responsive to my questions and helped make the tumultuous process of buying a home much smoother than expected.
Omar A. Alba on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 07:04 AM
Mila and her staff have helped my family with different problems . Mila and her staff are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them.
Cynthia Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 18:15 PM
This attorney and her staff are very helpful in English and Spanish. They are pleasant and easy to communicate with.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.