Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Mila Gloria Novak

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Legal|Melrose Park, IL 60160

2300 W Lake St, Melrose Park, IL 60160

(708) 343-9119

https://www.milaglorianovak.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Bankruptcy Law

53 W Jackson Blvd #664

(312) 786-9123
5.0
(2) · Bankruptcy Law

17450 S Halsted St #250

(312) 853-0200
5.0
(6) · Bankruptcy Law

225 W Washington St

(312) 238-9436
5.0
(20) · Bankruptcy Law

54 N Ottawa St #310

(815) 744-3588
5.0
(3) · Legal

10150 S Western Ave Rear

(773) 429-1001
5.0
(3) · Bankruptcy Law
About

Bankruptcy Attorney in Chicago; Foreclosure Lawyer near Chicago; Personal Injury; Real Estate; Abogado; Abogada; Debt consolidation; Credit Card Debt; Stop Wage Garnishment; Eliminate Debt; Medical Bills; Foreclosure Defense.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jorge Villasenor on Facebook

4 months ago

02/18/2020, 02:01 AM
Thank you for your all you wonderful help in my Bankruptcy. I felt at ease once I spoke to you. Thank you for your guidance and for helping me get back on track with my credit.
Maria Guadalupe Solis on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 09:16 AM
Thank you for your great work. My family really appreciates that you have always helped them in many occasions. Our foreclosure case was easier with your help and advice.
Letty Jacobo-Delgado on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 01:12 AM
Mila Novak & her team are true professionals. We've used her services a number of times and have been very happy every time. She's caring, knowledgeable and very proactive. It's nice to have an attorney you can trust. Thank you!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Beatriz Magallanes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2017, 12:20 PM
Mila is a great and professional lawer. Verry friendly and very helpful is their when you need her. I will recommend her as a lawer to anybody who needs her services.
Franco Fernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 10:34 AM
Mila was very responsive and helpful throughout all of my home purchasing process. Her staff was very friendly and eager to help me along the way and answered any questions I had. She is very knowledgeable and careful. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family for their future home investments.
Thao Luc on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2017, 03:32 AM
Her firm are wonderful to work with, there work esthic are highly trained, we thankfully to have her as our representatives,our thank to Mila and her staff an millions.
Goya Villanueva on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 02:14 AM
Mila has been helping my family out for more than 15 years. Her staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jacqueline Luna-Montes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 08:36 AM
Mila and her team were very knowledgeable when it came time to close on my new home. They were incredibly responsive to my questions and helped make the tumultuous process of buying a home much smoother than expected.
Omar A. Alba on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 07:04 AM
Mila and her staff have helped my family with different problems . Mila and her staff are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.