Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Office of Michael Ponder

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Legal|Austin, TX 78745

5807 S 1st St, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 300-0810

http://visadeinmigrante.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Perez Ramakrishnan Immigration Law
5.0
(27) · Legal

12600 Hill Country Blvd R-275

(512) 580-7233
The Law Firm of Matt Trevena
5.0
(60) · Legal

1711 Rio Grande St

(512) 476-1959

6 people are looking at this business

About

Abogado de Inmigracion / Immigration Lawyer and DWI and Jail Release / Liberacion de Carcel

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
560
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Zarate on Facebook

2 months ago

06/23/2019, 11:08 AM
He is so great he has so much experience on inmigración laws plus he like to help our Latin people
Laura Leon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 03:33 AM
I used to work for the Austin Independent School District as a Parent Support Speacialist in 2015, when I met Michael. He reached out to me because during this time information about DAPA was going around and he was helping me inform parents. During this time my husband had gone to Mexico for personal reasons and was unable to return. I spoke to Michael about his situation and he was clear about the process that will take place. The process took 2 1/2 years and when I felt the process was taking too long I will contact Michael and Iris and they would tell me that they would investigate and will call me back with answers. They where always there when I needed it help and answers. I highly rec...  more>>
James Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 02:18 AM
Mr Ponder represented me during my application for citizenship, he was a delight to work with, and extremely knowledgeable of the process. He worked with me on some of the trickier parts of my application leaving me feeling very confident about the success of my application, we went through the details of my application multiple times to make sure that I was comfortable with them and even did some practice interviews so that I would be less intimidated by the interview. Meetings were always punctual, at no time was the process rushed, both Mr Ponder and his office followed up on every detail all the way through to my citizenship ceremony. I could not be happier with my experience.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Nha Tasha on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:43 AM
Excelente y responsable Abogado Michael Ponder y su asistente Iris . 100% recomendable.
Betina Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 01:45 AM
Richard M Guerra on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2016, 02:55 AM
Michael Ponder is a very hard working intelligent Man a very. Good human being who takes each immigration case personally. I am a viet nam combat disabled veteran and He represented me and my Wife in her Permanent Residency status. He even drove us with him in his Car to the interview in san antonio due to the fact THAT my hip joint needs hip replacement and i would not Be able to drive in my condition that far. Today my Wife Gabriela recieved notice THAT she was approved for her Green card permanent residency . we are most Grateful to God that. Michael Ponder was the attorney THAT made this possible . and my wife was so happy that tears of joy and the lifted stress is now in the past. My wi...  more>>
Karan Kapadia on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2015, 02:17 AM
Michael Ponder is an excellent Immigration Attorney. He is extremely knowledgeable and doesn't mind taking the extra time to answer questions and explain processes. He helped me convert my permanent residency to U.S. citizenship. His firm is also reasonably priced in comparison to some of the other firms out there. I highly recommend Michael and his team.
Maria A. Castro on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 02:14 AM
The best inmigration lawyer.. very professional, very dedicated to each case as unique
Mimi Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 01:33 AM
The best bilingual, hard working immigration lawyer I know!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.