Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Michael F. Currier

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Lawyers|Claremont, CA 91711 United States

212 Yale Ave, Claremont, CA 91711 United States

(909) 626-9999

http://www.injurylawfirmclaremontca.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

11155 Dana Cir

(714) 894-0646
5.0
(14) · Lawyers

City National Bank Building

(310) 540-2470
5.0
(1) · Legal

11746 E 187th St

(562) 860-6601
5.0
(8) · Lawyers

16255 Ventura Blvd

(818) 379-9775
5.0
(14) · Legal

290 N 10th St #222

(909) 824-2777
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4695 MacArthur Ct

(949) 678-2218
About

Our personal injury lawyer has been practicing for over 25 years and comes equipped to handle your case with professionalism and integrity. Since we are a solo-practitioner firm, you can be rest assured personal injury attorney Mike F...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sharon O'Brien review for Law Office of Michael F. Currier
Sharon O'Brien on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 04:22 AM
One of the best lawyers in Southern California! Personal injury specialty and he will personally care for you beyond anyone I know. Extremely professional and great firm. They also speak fluent Spanish. Excellent service.
Frank R. review for Law Office of Michael F. Currier
Frank R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/08/2017, 04:28 AM
I appreciate how Mike O'Brien's law office kept me informed about the status of my case. He's a very kind attorney in a small, personable practice.
Michelle S. review for Law Office of Michael F. Currier
Michelle S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/11/2017, 04:26 AM
The Law Office of Mike O'Brien is a true professional office and a team that truly does care about you and your well being.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Rene G. review for Law Office of Michael F. Currier
Rene G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/28/2016, 00:01 AM
Mike O'Brien and his team of associates are all friendly and caring individuals. All of them were able to provide me with well-reasoned and experienced legal advice.
Bethany L. review for Law Office of Michael F. Currier
Bethany L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 04:00 AM
I really enjoyed my experience with Mike and his team. What I liked the most was the size of his team, it was small which made for a very personable experience.
Lauren F. review for Law Office of Michael F. Currier
Lauren F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/24/2016, 05:38 AM
Mike O'Brien and his team were professional and polite throughout the proceedings. I would highly recommend giving Mike and his team a call should you find yourself in need of a lawyer.
Brent L. review for Law Office of Michael F. Currier
Brent L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/28/2016, 03:18 AM
I love this law office. Mike is a very humble person who truly cares about each of his clients. If you need a lawyer you should go see attorney Mike F. O'Brien.
Barbara Borges- Martin review for Law Office of Michael F. Currier
Barbara Borges- Martin on Facebook

8 years ago

08/27/2014, 03:43 AM
James Willard review for Law Office of Michael F. Currier
James Willard on Facebook

8 years ago

08/20/2014, 04:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.