Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Office of Matthew W. Peterson

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Legal|Mobile, AL 36602

456 Conti Street, Mobile, AL 36602

(251) 289-0756

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

I specialize in criminal law, domestic relations law, including divorces, child custody, and visitation disputes, and immigration law. I will also take some civil cases on a case-by-case basis. The court system is stressful, whether you're being charged with a crime, being sued, suing someone, or fighting for your ability to stay and work in this country. You need someone who appreciates this and can dedicate the time not only to represent you effectively in court but to guide you through the process. I believe in doing this for every person I represent. If I don't have time to represent you right, then I don't have time to represent you. I don't believe in representing someone half way - if

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don Phanhly on Facebook

6 months ago

04/17/2019, 13:31 PM
Matthew Peterson is a very great lawyer and has helped me in numerous cases. He has always kept great contact with me and was always going above and beyond. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking help. Best lawyer yet in Mobile!
Rita Hughes on Facebook

6 months ago

04/17/2019, 10:21 AM
I met him though his wife which work with he seems to be a very caring and hard working man.
LilLee Turner on Facebook

6 months ago

04/17/2019, 10:18 AM
Matt's a great lawyer always keeps in touch and straight forward with his cases. by far the best attorney I've encountered
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Roger Marney on Facebook

10 months ago

12/28/2018, 15:20 PM
Mr. Peterson was absolutely phenomenal!! Very thorough and attentive. Always responded quickly when any concerns or questions came up! I cannot thank him enough for his services!
Cortney Nicole Mead on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 06:47 AM
best experience I've ever had with an attorney, by far! trust me, you want this guy on your side!
Michael Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 08:15 AM
Mr Peterson is by far the greatest attorney I've ever interacted with. Phenomenal.
Stephanie Koger on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 06:04 AM
Matthew W. Peterson is great at his job and is an understanding attorney with many accomplishments. He is invested in all of his clients and does his best to win every case! He will leave you knowing you had the best representation your money can buy.
Angela Marshall Rodgers on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 08:23 AM
Matthew W. Peterson is amazing. He is professional as well as relatable. He is definitely the attorney you need on your side. Nothing but high praises.
Jonathan Pate on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 12:32 PM
Always helps me out when I need help! Great guy and really supportive! Choose him not the other guys don’t waste time!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.