Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Luis Macias Jr

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|San Diego, KY 92102

642 Third Avenue suite K, Ste 108, San Diego, KY 92102

(619) 245-4106

https://www.macias-law.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Employment Law

300 Blackwell St

(919) 240-4054

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

2120 Oakland Avenue

(956) 630-6700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(133) · Legal

1447 Peachtree St NE

(470) 225-7710

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1541 Ocean Avenue

(888) 551-1070

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

402 W Broadway #400

(619) 446-5642
5.0
(34) · Divorce & Family Law

616 Lana Drive

(816) 632-5297

3 people are looking at this business

About

Law Office of Luis Macias Jr. has vast experience defending people accused of crimes. Our team of San Diego, CA Criminal-Attorneys is dedicated to finding the best solution for your case.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
39 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Franco Gutierrez on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/14/2020, 20:39 PM
    I had problems getting my residency but I went with Luis Macias and he helped me to obtain it I recommend it
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your recommendation. We are happy to help any time. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need us in the future.

    Alma Gomez on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/13/2020, 11:13 AM
    Thank you so much Luis Macias Jr for helping me with my immigration thing and defending me when I couldn't, Luis Macias is such a professional lawyer and I recommend his office a lot.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the recommendation!

    Carmen Rodriguez on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/13/2020, 06:05 AM
    The lawyer Luis Macias Jr is such a professional lawyer and he helped me to defend myself in a problem that I had with my residency, thank you so much
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the recommendation!

    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Armando Gacia on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/12/2020, 20:11 PM
    Fue una muy buena experiencia haber acudido con el abogado luis macias y con su equipo,muy profesionales y amables.
    Business Response:

    Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos da mucha alegria que hemos podido ayudarle en su caso. Gracias por su recomendacion.

    Jesus Villa on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/12/2020, 17:51 PM
    Thank you so much Luis Macias Jr for helping me with my accident problem that I had, I'm so grateful to you
    Business Response:

    You're welcome and please do not hesitate to contact us if you need further assistance

    David Ramirez on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/12/2020, 01:54 AM
    Excellent work,he helped me to solve all my problems,thank you very much Luis Macias
    Business Response:

    We're happy we were able to help. Thank you!

    Robin Rob on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/11/2020, 12:39 PM
    I had such a great experience, the lawyer is kind and very professional, he helped me a lot and I recommend the law office of Luis Macias Jr if you're having a problem that he can help you with
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your recommendation Robin!

    Ivan Jimenez on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/11/2020, 08:02 AM
    Abogado muy profesional y amable, me ayudo a resolver mi problema, lo recomiendo
    Business Response:

    Muchas gracias por sus comentarios.

    Juan Armando Chavez on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/10/2020, 18:54 PM
    Recomiendo al abogado Luis Macias ampliamente para cualquier persona que este buscando su permanencia o su mica en EU. El nos ayudo a tramitar el pase de nuestro familiar de Mexico y estubo siempre al pendiente e informandonos de todo los pasos a seguir y lograr la residencia. Agradezco el profesionalismo, experiencia, y toque personal que el abogado Luis Macias nos dio.
    Business Response:

    Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos da mucha alegria que hemos podido ayudarle en su caso. Gracias por su recomendacion.

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.