Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Luis Macias Jr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|San Diego, KY 92102

642 Third Avenue suite K, Ste 108, San Diego, KY 92102

(619) 245-4106

https://www.macias-law.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

6061 S Broadway

(440) 233-1100
5.0
(7) · Legal

Milwood Executive Suites

(618) 549-5159

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

177 Worcester St

(781) 235-7744
5.0
(1) · Legal

540 Powder Springs St

(770) 792-1132
5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 6th Ave

(814) 944-2432
5.0
(2) · Legal

54 E Mill St #400

(330) 253-0785
About

Law Office of Luis Macias Jr. has vast experience defending people accused of crimes. Our team of San Diego, CA Criminal-Attorneys is dedicated to finding the best solution for your case.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
43 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marta Solis on Facebook

    9 months ago

    07/28/2020, 12:07 PM
    Recomiendo completamente al abogado Luis Macias! Desde el primer momento me dio esperanzas y ayudo a que me relajara con el tema de mi horrible choque. Me ayudo a salir de mi problema con mucho profesionalismo y sin duda volveria con el en caso de tener algun otro problema similar. Muchas gracias, abogado!
    Business Response:

    Gracias Marta por sus recomendaciones y comentarios!

    Valeria Martinez on Facebook

    9 months ago

    07/24/2020, 11:41 AM
    Gran experiencia con el abogado Luis Macias! Sufri un accidente de carro hace meses en el cual una persona resulto lesionada. Me recomendaron al abogado Luis Macias Jr, y me ayudo a resolver este problema muy facil y profesionalmente. Totalmente recomendado.
    Damian Hernandez on Facebook

    9 months ago

    07/23/2020, 10:08 AM
    Hace poco tuve un choque en el cual todo estaba en mi contra, gracias al abogado Luis Macias pudo resolver mi problema. Lo recomiendo ampliamente y agradezco por su atencion.
    Business Response:

    Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Gracias por su recomendacion!

    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
    Jesus Rojas Garzon on Facebook

    9 months ago

    07/22/2020, 09:49 AM
    excelente vocación de servicio y atención al cliente, quede muy agradecido y satisfecho con su labor, altamente recomendados , mi caso fue resuelto exitosamente
    Business Response:

    Un placer en conocerlo y muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos da mucha alegria que hemos podido ayudarle en su caso!

    Franco Gutierrez on Facebook

    10 months ago

    07/14/2020, 20:39 PM
    I had problems getting my residency but I went with Luis Macias and he helped me to obtain it I recommend it
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your recommendation. We are happy to help any time. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need us in the future.

    Alma Gomez on Facebook

    10 months ago

    07/13/2020, 11:13 AM
    Thank you so much Luis Macias Jr for helping me with my immigration thing and defending me when I couldn't, Luis Macias is such a professional lawyer and I recommend his office a lot.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the recommendation!

    Carmen Rodriguez on Facebook

    10 months ago

    07/13/2020, 06:05 AM
    The lawyer Luis Macias Jr is such a professional lawyer and he helped me to defend myself in a problem that I had with my residency, thank you so much
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the recommendation!

    Armando Gacia on Facebook

    10 months ago

    07/12/2020, 20:11 PM
    Fue una muy buena experiencia haber acudido con el abogado luis macias y con su equipo,muy profesionales y amables.
    Business Response:

    Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos da mucha alegria que hemos podido ayudarle en su caso. Gracias por su recomendacion.

    Jesus Villa on Facebook

    10 months ago

    07/12/2020, 17:51 PM
    Thank you so much Luis Macias Jr for helping me with my accident problem that I had, I'm so grateful to you
    Business Response:

    You're welcome and please do not hesitate to contact us if you need further assistance

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.