Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Luis Macias Jr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|San Diego, KY 92102 United States

642 Third Avenue suite K, Ste 108, San Diego, KY 92102 United States

(619) 245-4106

https://www.macias-law.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

387 Court St NE

(503) 365-2855
5.0
(20) · Legal

4311 Oak Lawn Ave Suite 150

(214) 307-6307
5.0
(3) · Legal

2213 Brothers Rd

(505) 995-0661
5.0
(98) · Criminal Defense Law

1550 Main Street

(413) 781-0000
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

1020 Hastings St Ste 105

(231) 947-3331
5.0
(67) · Criminal Defense Law

13195 Warwick Blvd STE 2B

(757) 968-5636
About

Law Office of Luis Macias Jr. has vast experience defending people accused of crimes. Our team of San Diego, CA Criminal-Attorneys is dedicated to finding the best solution for your case.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angela F. review for Law Office of Luis Macias Jr
Angela F. on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/02/2022, 16:20 PM
Excelente trabajo ab jorge macias muy agradecida por su dedicación y empeño en lo requerido recomendado al 100% Ángela Fernández
Marta Solis review for Law Office of Luis Macias Jr
Marta Solis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 12:07 PM
Recomiendo completamente al abogado Luis Macias! Desde el primer momento me dio esperanzas y ayudo a que me relajara con el tema de mi horrible choque. Me ayudo a salir de mi problema con mucho profesionalismo y sin duda volveria con el en caso de tener algun otro problema similar. Muchas gracias, abogado!
Business Response:

Gracias Marta por sus recomendaciones y comentarios!

Valeria Martinez review for Law Office of Luis Macias Jr
Valeria Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 11:41 AM
Gran experiencia con el abogado Luis Macias! Sufri un accidente de carro hace meses en el cual una persona resulto lesionada. Me recomendaron al abogado Luis Macias Jr, y me ayudo a resolver este problema muy facil y profesionalmente. Totalmente recomendado.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Damian Hernandez review for Law Office of Luis Macias Jr
Damian Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 10:08 AM
Hace poco tuve un choque en el cual todo estaba en mi contra, gracias al abogado Luis Macias pudo resolver mi problema. Lo recomiendo ampliamente y agradezco por su atencion.
Business Response:

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Gracias por su recomendacion!

Jesus Rojas Garzon review for Law Office of Luis Macias Jr
Jesus Rojas Garzon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 09:49 AM
excelente vocación de servicio y atención al cliente, quede muy agradecido y satisfecho con su labor, altamente recomendados , mi caso fue resuelto exitosamente
Business Response:

Un placer en conocerlo y muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos da mucha alegria que hemos podido ayudarle en su caso!

Franco Gutierrez review for Law Office of Luis Macias Jr
Franco Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 20:39 PM
I had problems getting my residency but I went with Luis Macias and he helped me to obtain it I recommend it
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation. We are happy to help any time. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need us in the future.

Alma Gomez review for Law Office of Luis Macias Jr
Alma Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 11:13 AM
Thank you so much Luis Macias Jr for helping me with my immigration thing and defending me when I couldn't, Luis Macias is such a professional lawyer and I recommend his office a lot.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation!

Carmen Rodriguez review for Law Office of Luis Macias Jr
Carmen Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 06:05 AM
The lawyer Luis Macias Jr is such a professional lawyer and he helped me to defend myself in a problem that I had with my residency, thank you so much
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation!

Armando Gacia review for Law Office of Luis Macias Jr
Armando Gacia on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 20:11 PM
Fue una muy buena experiencia haber acudido con el abogado luis macias y con su equipo,muy profesionales y amables.
Business Response:

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos da mucha alegria que hemos podido ayudarle en su caso. Gracias por su recomendacion.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.