Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Lonnie Gosch

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Legal|Hearne, TX 77859

211 W 4th St, Hearne, TX 77859

(979) 279-0224

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Sue Bradshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 01:30 AM
Carol Sue Womack on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 14:21 PM
Natalie Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 13:29 PM
Lonnie is the best. He's always ready to help. Always answers the phone. Great price. He's very respectful and honest. You just tells you how it is. I just love him. Thank you Lonnie
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Jeannie Hunter on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2015, 13:37 PM
Lonnie has been a great help. I've recently purchase a home and needed an agreement created. I emailed and spoke to him and in a matter of minutes my document was created and emailed to me. Lonnie I appreciate your quick response and kindness.
Angela King-Tydlacka on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 04:41 AM
Lonnie helped my husband and I with some legal issues...He is an excellent lawyer.I highly recommend him.Thank you again Lonnie.
Tonja Nix on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2015, 01:08 AM
Lonnie has helped me with my family law questions & issues and is quick to answer any calls to help.. I would highly recommend him to handle any legal issues he is trust worthy and reliable ....
Natalie Waggoner on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2015, 04:40 AM
Lonnie and his wife are the best lawyer in Texas. I will never use another lawyer in Texas as long as Lonnie and his wife are here. Thank y'all so much. I truly appreciate all the hard work, time and energy y'all put into my case's.
Mike Clore on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2013, 07:22 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.