Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Katherine Canto

Own this business?
4.8
249 reviews
|Legal|Towson, MD 21204

305 W Chesapeake Ave #500, Suite 500, Towson, MD 21204

(667) 308-2264

https://cantolegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

1900 L St NW

2023701360ext2
5.0
(1) · Immigration Law

113 S Alfred St

(703) 706-0075

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Divorce & Family Law

150 S Washington St

(703) 534-5588

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Legal

4845 Rugby Ave

(301) 656-2980
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
249 reviews
5173
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
62 reviews have no rating
  • 158 Reviews4.7Google
  • 91 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noldo Espino on Facebook

a month ago

04/24/2020, 04:25 AM
Bueno servicio son muy amables
Lisbet Paz on Facebook

a month ago

04/16/2020, 06:26 AM
Muy buena abogada 🙏 la recomiendo
Ruiz Cary on Facebook

2 months ago

04/09/2020, 05:58 AM
Muy buena atención, y muy responsables con cada uno de sus clientes son una bendición 🙏🏼 👍👍
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Flör Kim on Facebook

2 months ago

04/06/2020, 11:32 AM
muy buena abogada Gracias
Ricardo Garcia on Facebook

2 months ago

03/27/2020, 08:40 AM
Excelente trabajo y el personal da un buen trato.
Alexander Gonzalez on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 16:18 PM
Me trataron muy bien , hacen un buen servicio hacia el cliente , y me siento muy contento por que gracias a Dios gane mi caso ❤️
Alexander R. Oroman on Facebook

2 months ago

03/13/2020, 11:54 AM
El buen trabajo hay que reconocerlo Gracias a dios encontramos una buena abogada Gracias abogada x su buen trabajo es un sueño hecho realidad
Sucelyta Esquivel on Facebook

2 months ago

03/13/2020, 08:22 AM
Me siento feliz por el servicio porque me atendieron muy bien no tengo quejas. lo recomiendo a todas las personas porque ellos le ponen empeño a los casos de uno.
José Castañeda on Facebook

2 months ago

03/12/2020, 05:20 AM
Muchas gracias, ala abogada Katherine por ganarme el caso 🙏🏻🙏🏻
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.