Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Joni K Eisenstein

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Legal|Oceanside, CA 92054

207 North Ditmar Street, 207 N Ditmar St, Oceanside, CA 92054

(760) 721-3161

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Happ Law Group Pc
5.0
(15) · Legal

7801 Mission Center Ct #450

(619) 906-5800

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Melissa Raskey
5.0
(1) · Legal

29705 Starring Lane

(951) 766-5000

3 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of Leo R. Paredes
5.0
(3) · Legal

1913 17th St Suite 218

(714) 558-3303
Fda Counsels
5.0
(6) · Legal

33591 Halyard Dr

(877) 239-3138
California Counsel Group, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Legal

5055 N Harbor Dr #300

(619) 704-0444

1 person is looking at this business

Arturo Luis Nieto
5.0
(10) · Legal

1620 17th St

(714) 558-0435

About

Providing outstanding legal assistance to people who are being investigated by law enforcement or have been formally accused of committing a crime. Traffic Violations Reckless Driving DUI Felony DUI w/Injury Theft Offenses Embezzlement Drug Offenses (Including Possession Sales and Under the Influence) Domestic Violence Assault and Battery Sex Offenses Manslaughter Murder

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter Liss on Facebook

8 months ago

02/10/2019, 01:29 AM
Excellent lawyer who truly cares about her clients and gets incredible results
Alan Perez on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 09:09 AM
Joni was awesome. My wife retained her and thankful she did. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Jill Bentley Magnuson on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 07:36 AM
Joni was awesome! My daughter got a ticket only a few months of having her license. Price was great and the turnout was terrific. Thanks so much Joni!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Yadira Alonso on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:01 AM
Joni K. Eisenstein is very professional, respectful, and kind. Really just an amazing human being! She will welcome you and make you feel right at home and that you are important... Regardless of your legal problem. She will guide you through every step of the way! I absolutely recommend Joni K. Eisenstein 100%. Thank you for all the work you do Joni! My husband and I are blessed to have found you in a moment of great need!
Michael Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 15:52 PM
I would have posted this positive review on YELP - but couldn't figure out how. Ms. Eisenstein came to my aid with legal advice after I could find no one else to guide me - and I will be eternally grateful. The woman is the consummate professional - her guidance provided me a successful way to navigate a difficult appeal process.
AND, she is human... has a caring attitude about your legal problem. Most lawyers won't allow you to relate fully all facets of your case once they believe they have grasped your issue. Complicated legal issues (like my appeal) though require far greater explanation - especially when you are fighting "City Hall". Ms. Eisenstein takes the time to listen. I HIGHLY rec
...  more>>
Jan Candelaria on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 14:05 PM
When you want/need it done right... Joni is a requirement.
Christopher Whelton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 11:15 AM
I have known Joni for over ten years and i know her to be an excellent attorney and litigator. She is always extremely well prepared and very knowledgable regarding current developments in the law. I highly recommend her as counsel and I
believe that my opinion is shared by the criminal defense community in North San Diego County.
George Aglialoro on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 09:37 AM
Olivia Buscemi on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 04:10 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.